OFFICIAL BALLOT

ELECTION OF BOARD MEMBERS TO FILL THREE (3) VACANCIES FOR 2022

Please circle three (3) candidates from the list below. Candidates are listed in alphabetical order.

Lawrence Baitland Marsha Barnhart Lloyd Burton Bill Pearson Fred Richardson Dee Smith

Linda Williams

Voting by Mail: Ballots must be properly signed and received by U.S. Mail prior to the day of the election. No hand delivered ballots will be accepted. Each membership is entitled to two (2) votes. **Return one ballot for each vote.**

Signature of Member: _____

Printed Name of Member: _____

Big Red Number: _____

Mail completed ballot to:

TAHI Board of Directors 714 Angelina St. Zavalla, TX 75980