## 2021 Gold Yearend Award Winners



	AA	Open
Training Champion	Katie Fleming – Squirrelly Acres Cadillac	Maya Markowski – Blind Date
Training Reserve	Irina Pljusznyin – Glams Lady	Inga Hamilton – Quarter Twist WSH
Training Third		Jill Stedman - Adelaide
1st Level Champion	Michael Foti – Fernando B	Maya Markowski – Davinci MHS
1 <sup>st</sup> Level Reserve	Matthew Zinger - Warrior	Allie Schmidt – Delovely
1 <sup>st</sup> Level Third		Jill Stedman - Kristofer
2 <sup>nd</sup> Level Champion	Leah Zommers – Visual Addiction	Cora-Lee Cardinal – Link
2 <sup>nd</sup> Level Reserve	Katie Fleming – Ropps May June	Allie Schmidt - Valour
3 <sup>rd</sup> Level Champion	Darlene Mergl-Moore – Rubina KG	Maya Markowski – San Raphael
3 <sup>rd</sup> Level Reserve	Emily Gilbert – No Limit	Jacqueline Brooks – Quel Filou
3 <sup>rd</sup> Level Third		Maya Markowski - Radar
4 <sup>th</sup> Level Champion		Philip Parkes – Fabliese
4 <sup>th</sup> Level Reserve		Philip Parkes – Vincenzo
4 <sup>th</sup> Level Third		Leslie Laing – Boscala
PSG Champion	Julia Fogel – Centaur LF	Maya Markowski – Something Royal
PSG Reserve Champion	Megan Kinsella – Vivas Ravenno	Daphne Haagmans - Coolridge
PSG Third	Jody Leamen - Amika	Meagan Maloney – Lyric PT
FEI TOC Champion	Megan Kinsella – Vivas Ravenno	Jacqueline Brooks – Te Amo QOS
FEI TOC Reserve		Maya Markowski - Daedalus
Champion FEI TOC Third		Daphne Haagmans - Coolridge



## 2021 Silver Yearend Award Winners



	Junior	AA	Open
Training	Ainsley Leach –	Diana Melnik –	Cali Radbourne –
Champion	Imagine That	FDZ Fire Fox	Chocolate Dream
Training Reserve		Emily Wilcox –	Allie Schmidt –
		Wingman JSH	Sonnet
Training Third		Erin Hotson –	Jaime Brocklehurst –
		Saronyx	Twist of Events
1 <sup>st</sup> Level	Andie Benton –	Brian Machado –	Cali Radbourne –
Champion	Mr T	Dinotte	BDF Philippine
1 <sup>st</sup> Level		Meghan Valko –	Cali Radbourne –
Reserve		Good As Gold	Callidora 7
1 <sup>st</sup> Level Third		Victoria Phillips –	Rachel Kotur –
		Bail Me Out	Simply Sparkle
2 <sup>nd</sup> Level		Avril Dupuis –	Cali Radbourne –
Champion		Heisenberg JR	Lady Four Gold
2 <sup>nd</sup> Level		Erin Jobidon –	
Reserve		Kenya	
2 <sup>nd</sup> Level Third		Christina Doherty –	
		Poster Boy	
3 <sup>rd</sup> Level		Amy Tremaine –	
Champion		Simon Says	
3 <sup>rd</sup> Level		Lauren West –	
Reserve		ROTC GCF	
3 <sup>rd</sup> Level		Anita Zeitler –	
Third		Sir Gilbert	
4 <sup>th</sup> Level		Kira Otto –	
Champion		Brianna	
PSG Champion		Jaclyn Morrison –	
		Raphael	
FEI TOC			Esther Mortimer –
Champion			Hernando
FEI TOC Reserve			Esther Mortimer –
			Linosso



## Bronze Yearend Award Winners



	Junior	AA	Open
Training	Allison Greenly –	Tristin Roos –	Laurie MacPherson –
Champion	Quintessa LF	Novella	Play It Again
<b>Training Reserve</b>	Eve Greenly –	Leah Everson –	
	Iris	Leabras Beau Marmotte	
Training Third		Maddie Hewick –	
		Hodiak	
1 <sup>st</sup> Level		Lucy Francisco –	Sara Dutton –
Champion		Hattrick	Bennos Fancy
1 <sup>st</sup> Level		Maddie Hewick –	Sara Dutton –
Reserve		Hodiak	Riverviews Shilo
2 <sup>nd</sup> Level		Janet Schaub –	Katie Shkut –
Champion		Illusive Fire	Raios De Sol
3 <sup>rd</sup> Level			Janet Konyer –
Champion			Dionysus LF
Western		Patricia Galloway –	
Introductory		Bennos Fancy	
Champion			
Western Basic		J. Meghan Jenkins –	
Champion		Exault	
Western Basic		Sharon Hastings –	
Reserve		Jackson	
Western Level 1		Alexandra McKay –	
Champion		Traverston Benson	
Western Level 2		Jenn Abendschon –	Mae Thorne –
Champion		Blue Chip Invester	Docsgoodlookinguy
Western Level 3			Mae Thorne –
Champion			Docsgoodlookinguy
Western Level 4			Mae Thorne –
Champion			Shootoverthemoon
Western		J. Meghan Jenkins – Exaul	t: 70.476%
Yearend High			
point winner			

