## Ballot for 2022 Annual Meeting:

President - Moe Rheaume Vice president - Andy Hutchison Secretary -Treasurer - Barb Rainville

County Board - 5 needed:
Dave Folino----3 year term
Steve Willsey---3 year term
Ken Hastings----2 year term
Trent Roleau----2 yearterm
Jim Rowe-Alternate—1 year term

State Directors: Mike Christian - Director Ken Hastings - Alternate