## Our staff

Mr J Croft Headteacher BA (Hons) in Early Primary Education with QTS, NPQICL, MA

Mrs N Battensby School Office Manager BA (Hons) Learning in families, schools and beyond

Mrs K Carr Teacher BA (Hons) PGCE, QTS

Mrs K Edgar Teacher BA (Hons) PGCE, QTS

Miss J Senior Teaching Assistant
Mrs J Armstrong Teaching Assistant
Mrs D Michael Early years professional
Miss A Horsborough Teaching Assistant
Miss H Lisle Teaching Assistant
Ms S Thomas Administrator
Mrs E Robinson Classroom Support

Mrs L Goicoechea Lunchtime Supervisor/Cleaner

Mr K Amin Cleaner
Mr C Atwell Caretaker

## **Our Governors**

Mr J Croft - Headteacher

Pecuniary interests - Related to cleaning supplier

Mrs Anne Stoker - Co-opted governor and Chair

Term of office ends 24/04/2021

Member of Teaching & Learning, SEND and Performance Review.

Mr I McEwan - Vice chair of Governors and Parent Governor

Term of office ends 30/06/2018

Member of Health & Safety, Performance Review.

Mrs K Edgar - Staff Governor Term of office ends 09/01/2019

Member of Teaching & Learning and 2 year old provision committee

Mrs N Battensby - Staff Governor Term of office ends 17/01/2022

Member of Non Teaching & Learning and Communication & Marketing committee

Ms L Young- Co-opted Governor Term of office ends 09/02/2020

Member of Teaching & Learning, Safeguarding and Community committee

Mrs C King - Parent Governor

Term of office ends 25/04/2021

Member of Teaching & Learning and Nursery Provision committee

Mrs L Bough - Parent Governor Term of office ends 20/07/2021

Member of Teaching & Learning and Community

Mr D Pearce - Parent Governor Term of office ends 17/01/2022

Member of Non Teaching & Learning and Community