

COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Name	Designation	
Mr. Gyanesh Chaudhary	Chairman & Managing Director	
Mr. Vikram Swarup	Independent Director	
Mr. Probir Roy	Independent Director	
Ms. Ratnabali Kakkar	Independent Director	
Mr. Subramanya Krishnappa	Independent Director	
Mr. Ivan Saha	Whole – Time Director & CEO	
Mr. Krishna Kumar Maskara	Whole - Time Director & CFO	
Ms. Neha Agrawal	Whole - Time Director	

Mr. Sudipta Bhowal- Company Secretary & Compliance Officer

COMPOSITION OF THE COMMITTEES OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Name of the Committee	Members	Position	Category
Audit Committee	Mr. Subramanya Krishnappa	Chairman	Independent Director
	Mr. Vikram Swarup	Member	Independent Director
	Mr. Probir Roy	Member	Independent Director
	Mr. Krishna Kumar Maskara	Member	Whole-Time Director & CFO
Nomination and	Mr. Vikram Swarup	Chairman	Independent Director
Remuneration Committee	Mr. Probir Roy	Member	Independent Director
	Ms. Ratnabali Kakkar	Member	Independent Director
Corporate Social Responsibility Committee	Mr. Subramanya Krishnappa	Chairman	Independent Director
	Mr. Vikram Swarup	Member	Independent Director
	Mr. Gyanesh Chaudhary	Member	Chairman & Managing Director
	Ms. Neha Agrawal	Member	Whole-Time Director
Stakeholders	Mr. Probir Roy	Chairman	Independent Director
Relationship Committee	Mr. Gyanesh Chaudhary	Member	Chairman & Managing Director
	Mr. Krishna Kumar Maskara	Member	Whole-Time Director & CFO
Risk Management	Mr. Gyanesh Chaudhary	Chairman	Chairman & Managing Director
Committee	Ms. Ratnabali Kakkar	Member	Independent Director
	Mr. Krishna Kumar Maskara	Member	Whole-Time Director & CFO
	Ms. Neha Agrawal	Member	Whole-Time Director