THE FOLLOWING IS THE STRUCTURE OF THE VIRGINIA DIXIE BOYS/MAJORS STATE CORPORATION COMMISSION

STATE CORPORATION COMMISSION OFFICERS

PRESIDENT: Fred Weatherman VICE PRESIDENT: Larry Collins

COMMISSIONERS: (See Board of Directors Below)

SECRETARY: Tabatha Sprouse TREASURER: Ronnie Adams

THE STATE CORPORATION COMMISSION OFFICERS WILL BE ELECTED BY THE STATE BOARD OF DIRECTORS FOR A TWO YEAR TERM ON EVEN NUMBER YEARS. ANY BOARD MEMBER SERVING IN TWO POSITIONS WILL ONLY HAVE ONE VOTE.

THE STATE BOARD OF DIRECTORS WILL INCLUDE THE FOLLOWING

STATE DIRECTOR: Ronnie Adams

ASSISTANT STATE DIRECTOR: Scott Hamilton JR BOYS/BOYS COMMISSIONER: Roger Roop

PRE-MAJORS/ MAJORS COMMISSIONER: Ronnie Mankins

15U COMMISSIONEER: Larry Collins

SECRETARY: Tabatha Sprouse TREASURER: Ronnie Adams

STATE UMPIRE IN CHIEF: Larry Collins