

Corporate Information

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

| Name | Designation |
|--------------------------|--|
| Mr. Kailash Chand Sharma | Chairman & Managing Director |
| Mr. Sharad Kumar Jain | Whole Time Director |
| Mrs. Namita Sharma | Non-Executive Women Director |
| Mr. Rajender Singh Tomar | Non-Executive Independent Director |
| Mr. Umesh N. Trivedi | Non-Executive Independent Director (upto 31/03/2024) |
| Mr. Pradeep Agrawal | Non-Executive Independent Director (upto 31/03/2024) |
| Mr. Vishal Kumar | Non-Executive Independent Director (w.e.f. 01/09/2023) |
| Mr. Praneet Mishra | Non-Executive Independent Director (w.e.f. 01/09/2023) |

Other Key Managerial Personnel

| Name | Designation |
|--------------------------|--|
| Mr. Abhinandan Prajapati | CFO |
| CS Pooja Agrawal | Company Secretary & Compliance Officer (upto 27.05.2024) |
| CS Aditi Randhar | Company Secretary & Compliance Officer (w.e.f. 28.05.2024) |

Committees of the Board

Audit Committee

| S. No. | Name | Designation | Position in the Committee | Effective Date of Change |
|--------|--------------------------|----------------------|---------------------------|--------------------------|
| 1. | Mr. Umesh N. Trivedi | Independent Director | Chairman | Upto 10/02/2024 |
| 2. | Mr. Pradeep Agrawal | Independent Director | Member | Upto 10/02/2024 |
| 3. | Mr. Rajender Singh Tomar | Independent Director | Member | No change |
| 4. | Mr. Praneet Mishra | Independent Director | Chairman | w.e.f. 10/02/2024 |
| 5. | Mr. Vishal Kumar | Independent Director | Member | w.e.f. 10/02/2024 |

Stakeholders' Relationship Committee

| S. No. | Name | Designation | Position in the Committee | Effective Date of Change |
|--------|--------------------------|----------------------|---------------------------|---------------------------------|
| 1. | Mr. Umesh N. Trivedi | Independent Director | Chairman | Upto 10/02/2024 |
| 2. | Mr. Pradeep Agrawal | Independent Director | Member | Upto 10/02/2024 |
| 3. | Mr. Rajender Singh Tomar | Independent Director | Member | No change |
| 4. | Mr. Praneet Mishra | Independent Director | Chairman | w.e.f. 10/02/2024 |
| 5. | Mr. Vishal Kumar | Independent Director | Member | w.e.f. 10/02/2024 |

Nomination & Remuneration Committee

| S. No. | Name | Designation | Position in the Committee | Effective Date of Change |
|--------|--------------------------|----------------------|---------------------------|--------------------------|
| 1. | Mr. Umesh N. Trivedi | Independent Director | Chairman | Upto 10/02/2024 |
| 2. | Mr. Pradeep Agrawal | Independent Director | Member | Upto 10/02/2024 |
| 3. | Mr. Rajender Singh Tomar | Independent Director | Member | No change |
| 4. | Mr. Praneet Mishra | Independent Director | Chairman | w.e.f. 10/02/2024 |
| 5. | Mr. Vishal Kumar | Independent Director | Member | w.e.f. 10/02/2024 |



Corporate Social Responsibility Committee

| S. No. | Name | Designation | Position in the Committee | Effective Date of Change |
|--------|--------------------------|----------------------|---------------------------|--------------------------|
| 1. | Mr. Kailash Chand Sharma | Managing Director | Chairman | No Change |
| 2. | Mr. Umesh N. Trivedi | Independent Director | Member | Upto 10/02/2024 |
| 3. | Mr. Pradeep Agrawal | Independent Director | Member | Upto 10/02/2024 |
| 4. | Mr. Praneet Mishra | Independent Director | Member | w.e.f. 10/02/2024 |
| 5. | Mr. Vishal Kumar | Independent Director | Member | w.e.f. 10/02/2024 |

Internal Committee on Sexual Harassment of Women at the Workplace

| S. No. | Name | Designation | Position in the Committee | Effective Date of Change |
|--------|--------------------------|-------------------------|---------------------------|--------------------------|
| 1. | Mrs. Namita Sharma | Women Director | Chairperson | No change |
| 2. | CS Pooja Agrawal | Company Secretary | Member | Upto 27/05/2024 |
| 3. | CS Aditi Randhar | Company Secretary | Member | w.e.f. 28/05/2024 |
| 4. | Mr. Abhinandan Prajapati | Chief Financial Officer | Member | No change |

Corporate Compliance Committee

| S. No. | Name | Designation | Position in the Committee | Effective Date of Change |
|--------|--------------------------|----------------------|---------------------------|--------------------------|
| 1. | Mr. Umesh N. Trivedi | Independent Director | Chairman | Upto 10/02/2024 |
| 2. | Mr. Pradeep Agrawal | Independent Director | Member | Upto 10/02/2024 |
| 3. | Mr. Rajender Singh Tomar | Independent Director | Member | No change |
| 4. | Mr. Praneet Mishra | Independent Director | Chairman | w.e.f. 10/02/2024 |
| 5. | Mr. Vishal Kumar | Independent Director | Member | w.e.f. 10/02/2024 |

| Statutory Auditor: M/s Bhutoria Ganesan & Company Chartered Accountant Bhopal | Secretarial Auditor M/s. D.K. Jain & Co., Company Secretaries Indore |
|---|--|
| Cost Auditor M/s. Yogesh Chourasia & Associates Cost & Management Accountants Bhopal | Internal Auditor Mr. Sanjay Singh |
| Banker: Bank of Baroda, Bhopal | Name of the Stock Exchange BSE Limited, Scrip Code: 530119 |
| Registered Office & Plant Nagpur Kalan, Ordinance Factory Road, Itarsi (M.P.) 461111 Phone 07572-262636-38 Email: natrajproteinltd@rediffmail.com Website: www.natrajproteins.com | Share Transfer Agent: Ankit Consultancy Pvt. Ltd. Plot No. 60, Electronic Complex, Pardeshipura, Indore (M.P.) Phone: 0731-2551745 Email: compliance@ankitonline.com |