

Corporate Information

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Name	Designation
Shri Kailash Chand Sharma	Chairman & Managing Director
Shri Sharad Kumar Jain	Whole Time Director
Shri Umesh Narayan Trivedi	Independent Director
Shri Pradeep Agrawal	Independent Director
Shri Rajender Singh Tomar	Independent Director
Smt. Namita Sharma	Non-Executive Women Director

Other Key Managerial Personnel

Name	Designation
Shri Ritesh Sharma	CFO & Add. Compliance Officer (Resigned w.e.f 14.06.2022)
CS Pooja Agrawal	Company Secretary & Compliance Officer

Committees of the Board

Audit Committee

S. No.	Name	Designation	Position in the Committee
1.	Shri Umesh N. Trivedi	Independent Director	Chairman
2.	Shri Pradeep Agrawal	Independent Director	Member
<u>3.</u>	Shri Rajender Singh Tomar	Independent Director	MemberStakeholders'

Stakeholders' Relationship Committee

S. No.	Name	Designation	Position in the Committee
1.	Shri Umesh N. Trivedi	Independent Director	Chairman
2.	Shri Pradeep Agrawal	Independent Director	Member
3.	Shri Rajender Singh Tomar	Independent Director	Member

Nomination & Remuneration Committee

S. No.	Name	Designation	Position in the Committee
1.	Shri Umesh N. Trivedi	Independent Director	Chairman
2.	Shri Pradeep Agrawal	Independent Director	Member
3.	Shri Rajender Singh Tomar	Independent Director	Member

Corporate Social Responsibility Committee

S. No.	Name	Designation	Position in the Committee
1.	Shri Kailash Chand Sharma	Managing Director	Chairman
2.	Shri Pradeep Agrawal	Independent Director	Member
3.	Shri Umesh N. Trivedi	Independent Director	Member

31st Annual Report : 2021-2022



Internal Committee on Sexual Harassment of Women at the Workplace

S. No.	Name	Designation	Position in the Committee
1.	Smt. Namita Sharma	Women Director	Chairperson
2.	CS Pooja Agrawal	Company Secretary	Member
3.	Shri Ritesh Sharma	Chief Financial Officer	Member
	(Resigned w.e.f 14.06.2022)		
4.	Shri Abhinandan Prajapati	Employee	Member
	(Appointed w.e.f 03.08.2022)		

Corporate Compliance Committee

S. No.	Name	Designation	Position in the Committee
1.	Shri Umesh N. Trivedi	Independent Director	Chairman
2.	Shri Pradeep Agrawal	Independent Director	Member
3.	Shri Rajender Singh Tomar	Independent Director	Member

Risk Management Committee*

S. No.	Name	Designation	Position in the Committee
1.	Shri Kailash Chand Sharma	Managing Director	Chairman
2.	Shri Pradeep Agrawal	Independent Director	Member
3.	Shri Umesh N. Trivedi	Independent Director	Member

*Constituted Voluntarily (Dissolved w.e.f 2nd June, 2021)

<u>Statutory Auditor:</u>	<u>Secretarial Auditor</u>
M/s Anup Shrivastava & Associates	M/s. D.K. Jain & Co., Company Secretaries
Chartered Accountant	401-402, 4th Floor, Silver Ark Plaza, Janjirwala
Rama Complex, 163, Zone-1, S-1, Second Floor,	Chouraha, Near Curewell Hospital,
M.P. Nagar, Bhopal (M.P.) -462011	Indore - 452001 (M.P.)
<u>Cost Auditor</u> M/s. Yogesh Chourasia & Associates Cost & Management Accountants R-73, Zone-II, M.P. Nagar, Bhopal (M.P.)- 462011	<u>Internal Auditor</u> Mr. Abhinandan Prajapati
<u>Banker:</u>	<u>Name of the Stock Exchange</u>
Bank of Baroda, Bhopal	BSE Limited, Scrip Code: 530119
Registered Office & Plant Nagpur Kalan, Ordinance Factory Road, Itarsi (M.P.) 461111 Phone 07572-262636-38 Email: natrajproteinItd@rediffmail.com Website: www.natrajproteins.com	Share Transfer Agent: Ankit Consultancy Pvt. Ltd. Plot No. 60, Electronic Complex, Pardeshipura, Indore (M.P.) Phone: 0731-2551745 Email: compliance@ankitonline.com