2025	Board	of Directors	5
------	-------	--------------	---

President Don Edgeworth

Vice-President **Taylor Pruett** 

Secretary

Treasurer **Cody Daughtry** 

Historian Ann Boutwell

Past President Wavne Lambert

Directors **Catherine Porter** Angie Livingston Nicky Rittner **Jeremy Day Tyler Strock** Ivy O'Dell Johnson **Jacob Nummy Rvan Fontaine** Skip Tallmage

Prattaugan Museum Director Jordan Scott

Buena Vista Director **Jennifer Fells** 

Autauga County Heritage Association 102 East Main Street Prattville, AL 36067 334.361.0961

www.autaugahistory.org

## ACHA MEMBERSHIP FORM

Mission Statement: The mission of Autauga County Heritage Association is to collect, preserve and disseminate information and display artifacts concerning the history of Autauga County and its people.

/	Í

Contributing

	Date Name City State Zip Code		
Phone #	Cell #		
Email Address			
Individual Membership \$50			
• Couple Member	Couple Membership \$75		
Contributing Membership \$100			

Lifetime Membership \$1000  $\Diamond$ 

Make checks payable to ACHA and mail to: 102 E, Main Street, Prattville, AL 36067. You can also join and pay dues online at

www.autaugahistory.org.

## **ACHA Membership**

Thanks to all of you who joined or renewed your ACHA membership for 2024. Please renew your 2025 membership as soon as possible. Membership dues are used to carry out ACHA activities including newsletters, events, general meetings, and Museum improvements. Members who pay dues and volunteer are the lifeblood of the organization.