## THE MABEL HART BROOK & MARION HILL MEMORIAL FOUNDATION

## MINUTES OF THE DIRECTOR'S MEETING:

## June 29, 2019

- 1. Call to Order; Glen Warnica, Foundation president called the Directors meeting to order at 9:50 am with the following members present; Gerry Atkin, Peter Dowsett, Nick Baker, John Housser, John Ellis, Andrew Ellis, Cristine Jany, Dick Merritt, Glen Warnica, Heather Dyer, Roger Beaman, Dennis Schettler, Carolyn Paterson, Rita Bloem, Jamie Gerson, and John Tideman.
- 2. Christine presented the slate of Directors for the 2019/2020 year as follows: Gerry Atkin, Nick Baker, Roger Beaman, Rita Bloem, Paule Clifford, Peter Dowsett, Heather Dyer, John Ellis, Andrew Ellis, Rob Fraser, Jamie Gerson, Cathy Greven, John Housser, Dick Merritt, Carolyn Paterson, Daphne Perry, Dennis Schettler, David Bird(ex officio), John Tideman, Peter Ham, and Glen Warnica
- 3. The executive for 2018/2019 is as follows;
  - President; Glen Warnica
  - Vice Presidents; Carolyn Paterson, Catherine Greven
  - Treasurer; Rita Bloem
  - Secretary; Dick Merritt
  - Past president: Gerry Atkin
  - The advisory board members are:
    - Larry Greenwood, Linda Housser, Bob Hutcheson, and Christine Jany

With no other business, the meeting was adjourned at 9:55 am.

Glen Warnica, President

Dick Merritt, Secretary