

## **MAFEC DELHI**

#### (Coaching Academy for Law Entrance Exam Preparation)

Email: mafecdelhi@gmail.com | Website: www.mafecdelhi.org | 7017621967

DATE: 24/02/2022

## 2<sup>nd</sup> SELECTED LIST BATCH 3.0 (2022-23)

#### INSTRUCTIONS FOR THE MAFEC 3.0 ADMISSION

Instructions of the Admission Procedure for the selected students in the MAFEC Entrance Exam of Batch 3.0 (2022-23) are:-

- 1. There are Total 80 seats in the MAFEC Batch 3.0 (2022-23) which comprises of 30 seats in SUPER 30 Batch and 50 seats in SELF-FINANCE Batch.
- 2. The Top 30 Rank students who are selected in SUPER 30 Batch will get admission without any fees (One Time Mock Test fee of Rs. 499/- only).
- 3. The next 50 students scoring Rank 31-80 will get admission in SELF-FINANCE Batch.
- 4. The students who are selected in SELF-FINANCE Batch need to deposit one-time fee of Rs. 10,000/- of full course.
- 5. Details of the payment options are as follows:

Name of Acco <mark>unt Hold</mark> er	RAGHIB NAUSHAD	
Account Number	6566884957	
IFSC Code	IDIB000J029 (JAMIA MILLIA	
	ISLAMIA)	
UPI ID	7050380650@paytm	
Google Pay/Phone Pay	7050380650	

- 6. After the deposition of fee, the students need to fill the google form <u>Tap on the</u> <u>Link for Form</u> (last date to fill the form is **26**<sup>th</sup> **February 2022**).
- 7. No seat is vacant in SUPER-30 Batch. Therefore, no upgradation list will be provided

# \* LIST OF SELECTED STUDENTS IN SELF FINANCE BATCH FROM WAITING LIST

WAITING NO	CENTRE	ROLL NO	NAME
1.	Aligarh (TC3)	M22L803	Ashiya K <mark>ha</mark> n
2.	New Delhi (TC1)	M22L897	Amisha Kh <mark>atoo</mark> n
3.	New Delhi (TC1)	M22L993	Arbaz Kh <mark>an</mark>
4.	New Delhi (TC1)	M22L996	Alisha Ali
5.	New Delhi (TC1)	M22L885	Mohd <mark>A</mark> fjal
6.	New Delhi (TC1)	M22L919	Ayan Mirza
7.	New Delhi (TC1)	M22L947	Zeeshan Ali
8.	New Delhi (TC1)	M22L910	Sheeba Parveen
9.	New Delhi (TC1)	M22L927	Umair Ahmed
10.	New Delhi (TC1)	M22L966	Mohd Saqib
11.	New Delhi (TC1)	M22L942	Asif Abbas
12.	New Delhi (TC1)	M22L944	Mohd Monish
13.	Patna (TC2)	M22L709	Md Tabish Masoom
14.	New Delhi (TC1)	M22L850	Md Nazish
15.	Aligarh (TC3)	M22L815	Uzma Sadaf

(NOTE: Spot Registration will be conducted if any seat remains vacant on 26th February 2022.)

FAISAL NAUSHAD

(CHAIRMAN)

**KAIF JILANI** 

(ACADEMIC CO-ORDINATOR)