

OFFICERS/DIRECTORS FOR 2021

NECAR Officers

(Terms January 1, 2021 to December 31, 2021)

President— Dawn Bruner, Century 21 Lifetime Realty
Vice-President— Mike LaBeth, Heritage House Realty
Secretary—Erick Hanson, Century 21 Lifetime Realty
Treasurer —Carrie Mitten, Four Horizons Realty

Local NECAR Directors

(3 year terms)

Ron Davis, United Country Gilworth (Jan. 1, 2019—Dec. 31, 2021) Erica Supple, Heritage House Realty (Jan,1, 2020-Dec. 31, 2022) Allison Rowland, Tiger Country Realty (January 1, 2021--Dec. 31, 2023)

State Directors

(2 year terms)

Sonja Legan, Tiger County Realty (Jan. 1, 2020-Dec. 31, 2021) **Michelle Lawrence,** Century 21 Lifetime Realty (Jan. 1, 2021—Dec. 31, 2022)