2020 Leadership



President Dawn Bruner C21 Lifetime



Vice President Mike LaBeth Heritage House Realty



Treasurer Darin Porter Four Horizons Realty



Secretary Erick Hanson C21 Lifetime



Local Director Erica Supple Heritage House Realty



Local Director Ron Davis United Country Realty



Local Director Allison Rowland Tiger Country Realty



Past President Keith Jackson C21 Lifetime



State Director Ami Hartwig Gary M. Knight Real Estate



State Director Sonja Legan Tiger Country Realty