LENAWEE COUNTY REPUBLICAN CANDIDATES NOVEMBER 2024

US		
President/VP	Donald Trump	JD Vance
US Senate	Mike Rogers	
US Representative	Tim Walberg	
Michigan		
State Rep 30th District Deerfield/Britton	William Bruck	
State Rep 31st District Macon	Dale Biniecki	
State Rep 34th District	Nancy Jenkins Arno	
State Rep 35th District Hudson	Jennifer Wortz	
State Board of Education (Vote for 2)	Nikki Snyder	Tom McMillan
U of M Board of Regents (Vote for 2)	Savag Vartania <mark>n</mark>	Carl Meyers
MSU Board of Trustees (Vote for 2)	Mike Balow	Julie Maday
WSU Board of Governors (Vote for 2)	Michael Busuito	Sunny Reddy
Supreme Court Justice 8-year term (Judicial Candidates on Non Partisan Section)	Andrew Fink	N.
Supreme Court Justice 4-year term (Judicial Candidates on Non Partisan Section)	Patrick O'Grady	
1st District Court of Appeals (Judicial Candidates on Non Partisan Section)	Michael Riordan	
Lenawee County		
Prosecutor	Jackie Wyse	7
Sheriff	Troy Bevier	7
Clerk	Roxanne Holloway	/
Treasurer	Erin Van Dyke	7
Register of Deeds	Carolyn Bater	
Road Commissioner	No Republican	
Drain Commissioner	Edwin Scheffler	
Surveyor	Kevin Pickford	
Commissioner District 1 Tecumseh	David Stimpson	
Commissioner District 2 Woodstock, Cambridge, Rome	Dustin Krasny	
Commissioner District 3 Rollin, Hudson, Medina, Morenci	David Aungst	
Commissioner District 4 Dover, Madison, Seneca, Fairfield, Clayton	Beth Blanco	
Commissioner District 5 Adrian City Pct 1-3	No Republican	
Commissioner District 6 Adrian City Pct 4-6	Terry Collins	
Commissioner District 7 Palmyra, Blissfield, Deerfield, Ogden, Riga, Ridgeway	Kevon Martis	
Commissioner District 8 East Adrian Twp, Raisin Twp	Ralph Tillotson	
Commissioner District 9 West Adrian Twp, Franklin, Clinton, Macon	James Van Dorn	