County	Precinct	Election	Election Date	Today's Date
Dodge, WI		General	Nov 8 th 2022	

Official Election Results Workbook

Number of Ballots	Received		Opening Seal #		
Race	Candidate			Vote	s Cast
	Tony Evers				
Governor	Tim Michels				
	Joan Ellis				
	Write-In				
Attorney General	Josh Kaul				
	Eric Toney				
	Write-In				
Secretary of State	Doug La Follette				
	Amy Lynn Loudenbeck				
	Neil Harmon				
	Sharyl R McFarland				
	Write-In				
	Aaron Richardson				
State Treasurer	John S Leiber				
State measurer	Andrew Zuelke				
		Write-Ir			
	Mandela Barnes				
US Senate	Ron Johnson				
	Write-In				
US Congress	Mike Van Someren				
	Scott Fitzgerald				
	Write-In				
State Senate 13	John Jagler				
	Write-In				
Representative to Assembly 37	Maureen McCarville				
	William Penterman				
	Write-In				
County Sheriff	Dale J Schmidt				
	Write-In				
Clerk of Circuit Court	Kelly Enright				
	Write-In				
Technical College Bond	Yes				
_	/ _	No		.	
Election Judge Name (Print)		Party	Election Judge	Signature	Initials
Number of Ballots Returned			Closing Seal #		