## **COLLEGE COUNCIL (2022)**

Dr.J.K.S.Homoeopathic Medical College, Jorhat

Name of the Members	Designation
Dr.Narayan Debnath	Chairman
Dr. Mudit Ranjan Gogoi	Member
Dr. Mainul Hoque Choudhary	Member
Dr. Baikuntha Barman	Member
Dr. Diganta Buragohain	Member
Dr. Bikash Kumar Sarmah	Member
Dr. Lakshman Kumar Kalita	Member
Dr. Jahidul Islam	Member
Dr. (Mrs.) Jyoti Gupta	Member
Dr. ( Mrs.) Mala Dutta	Member
	Dr. Mudit Ranjan Gogoi Dr. Mainul Hoque Choudhary Dr. Baikuntha Barman Dr. Diganta Buragohain Dr. Bikash Kumar Sarmah Dr. Lakshman Kumar Kalita Dr. Jahidul Islam Dr. (Mrs.) Jyoti Gupta

