| 1999-2000 | 2003-2004 |
|------------------------------------|---------------------------------|
| President: Pat Hitchcock | President: Brenda Parker |
| V President: Carol Hammond | V President: Daily Directors |
| Secretary: Gina Evangelista | Secretary: Lois Boyd |
| Treasurer: Phyllis Vece | Treasurer: Phyllis Vece |
| | |
| 2000-2001 | 2004-2005 |
| President: Rosemary Merlino | President: Phyllis Prosser |
| V President: Mary Ann Van Dyke | V President: Mary Ellis |
| Secretary: Betty Osborne | Secretary: Millie Amburgy |
| Treasurer: Joan Wathey | Treasurer: Phyllis Vece |
| | |
| 2001-2002 | 2005-2006 |
| President: Joan Hallin | President: Mary Ellis |
| V President: Phyllis Prosser | V President: Marlene Williamson |
| Secretary: Christine Cox | Secretary: Connie Williams |
| Treasurer: Jeanne Ray | Treasurer: Phyllis Vece |
| | |
| 2002-2003 | 2006-2007 |
| President: Phyllis Prosser | President: Marlene Williamson |
| V President: Virginia Schermerhorn | V President: Jan Hylen |
| Secretary: Anita Getty | Secretary: Beverly Pritchard |
| Treasurer: Phyllis Vece | Treasurer: Phyllis Vece |
| | |

| 2007-2008 | 2011-2012 |
|---|---|
| President: Jan Hylen | President: Phyllis Prosser |
| V President: Lisa Jerpbak | V President: Cheryll McMath |
| Secretary: Beverly Pritchard | Secretary: Irene Parker |
| Treasurer: Phyllis Vece | Treasurer: Nancy Grab/Rita McGurin |
| | |
| 2008-2009 | 2012-2013 |
| President: Lisa Jerpbak | President: Cheryll McMath |
| V President: Barbara Skillman | V President: Gay Dee Anderson/Judy Pratt |
| Secretary: Brenda Parker | Secretary: Sue Schrader |
| Treasurer: Phyllis Vece | Treasurer: Sandra Gialinas |
| | |
| 2009-2010 | 2013-2014 |
| President: Barbara Skillman | President: Cheryll McMath |
| V President: Sandra Gialinas | V President: Jan Love/Judy Pratt/Sandy Gialinas |
| Secretary: Irene Parker/Susan Hobbs | Secretary: Sue Schrader |
| Treasurer: Phyllis Vece/Sandra Gialinas | Treasurer: Sandra Gialinas/Norma Lipton |
| | |
| 2010-2011 | 2014-2015 |
| President: Sandra Gialinas | President: Cheryll McMath |
| V President: Phyllis Prosser | V President: Jayne Stephenson/Laura Darrow/Lynn Lints |
| Secretary: Joan Joseph | Secretary: Rita McGurin |
| Treasurer: Nancy Grab/Rita McGurin | Treasurer: Sandra Gialinas/Kathy Cappa |
| | |

| 2015-2016 | 2019-2020 |
|--|---|
| President: Lynn Lints/Saran Hirshman | President: Linda Wright |
| V President: Saran Hirshman/Cheryll McMath | V President: Karen Neubauer |
| Secretary: Rita McGurin | Secretary: Ramona Simpson |
| Treasurer: Kathy Cappa/Sandra Gialinas | Treasurer: Leanne Hlavka/Urmiah Lynch |
| | |
| 2016-2017 | 2020-2021 |
| President: Saran Hirshman | President: Pam Lang |
| V President: Phyllis Prosser | V President: Janet Stephens |
| Secretary: Cheryll McMath | Secretary: Gretchen Geck |
| Treasurer: Sandra Gialinas/Leanne Hlavka | Treasurer: Sandra Gialinas/Nancy Newman |
| | |
| 2017-2018 | 2021-2022 |
| President: Phyllis Prosser | President: Pam Lang |
| V President: Linda Wright | V President: Janet Stephens |
| Secretary: Cheryll McMath | Secretary: Gretchen Geck |
| Treasurer: Leanne Hlavka/Dixie Glick | Treasurer: Sandra Gialinas/Nancy Newman |
| | |
| 2018-2019 | 2022-2023 |
| President: Linda Wright | President: Janet Stephens |
| V President: Karen Neubauer | V President: Judy Pratt |
| Secretary: Ramona Simpson | Secretary: Deborah Campbell |
| Treasurer: Leanne Hlavka/Urmiah Lynch | Treasurer: Sandra Gialinas |
| | |

| 2023-2024 | 2027-2028 |
|-----------------------------|--------------|
| President: Janet Stephens | President: |
| V President: Judy Pratt | V President: |
| Secretary: Deborah Campbell | Secretary: |
| Treasurer: Sandra Gialinas | Treasurer: |
| | |
| 2024-2025 | 2028-2029 |
| President: | President: |
| V President: | V President: |
| Secretary: | Secretary: |
| Treasurer: | Treasurer: |
| | |
| 2025-2026 | 2029-2030 |
| President: | President: |
| V President: | V President: |
| Secretary: | Secretary: |
| Treasurer: | Treasurer: |
| | |
| 2026-2027 | 2030-2031 |
| President: | President: |
| V President: | V President: |
| Secretary: | Secretary: |
| Treasurer: | Treasurer: |
| | |