2024 – 2025 Lady Putters Executive Board and Daily Co-Directors

	EXECU ⁻	TIVE BOARD	
OFFICE	NAME	PHONE	EMAIL
President	Janet Stephens	206-719-8867	President@scgladyputters.com
Vice President	Judy Pratt	408-489-1660	
Secretary	Deborah Campbell	602-809-0186	
Treasurer	Kathy Kearney	425-466-4038	

	DAILY DIRECTORS			
OFFICE	NAME	PHONE	EMAIL	
Monday Co-Director	Janice Cary	909-519-2699		
Monday Co-Director	Leatrice McClure	313-590-3237		
Tuesday Co-Director	Jan Woloshyn	630-460-1130		
Tuesday Co-Director	Linda Borene	651-587-3318		
Wednesday Co-Director	Janet Salzwedel	701-367-1422		
Wednesday Co-Director	Maria Dampf	520-836-4060		
Thursday Co-Director	Lonna Espedal	763-528-3200		
Thursday Co-Director	Joy Spata	630-267-6031		
Friday Co-Director	Patricia Hunter	623-433-9478		
Friday Co-Director	Susan Cohn	760-518-4913		
Friday Co-Director	Ramona Simpson	623-332-4604		

2024 – 2025 Lady Putters Committee Chairs

COMMITTEE CHAIRS					
OFFICE	NAME	PHONE	EMAIL		
Community Service	Open				
	Open				
Documents	Deborah Campbell	602-809-0186			
bocaments	Janet Stephens	206-719-8867			
Elections	Onon				
Elections	Open				
Events	Lorie Williams	720-201-1046			
Handicaps	Anita Pfiefer	507-390-1164			
	Open				
Membership	Susan Jones	360-289-0747			
The moetomp	Open	360 263 67 17			
Money Awards	Maryanne Billeri	623-556-9663			
World Twurds	Open	023 330 3003			
Tochnology	Lynda Tarufolli	303-875-0887			
Technology	Lynda Tarufelli Janet Stephens	206-719-8867			
	Janet Stephiens	200-713-0007			
Tournaments / Putting Events	Open				
	Open				