2024 – 2025 Lady Putters Executive Board and Daily Co-Directors

EXECUTIVE BOARD					
OFFICE	NAME	PHONE	EMAIL		
President	Janet Stephens	206-719-8867	President@scgladyputters.com		
Vice President	Judy Pratt	408-489-1660			
Secretary	Deborah Campbell	602-809-0186			
Treasurer	Kathy Kearney	425-466-4038			

DAILY DIRECTORS					
OFFICE	NAME	PHONE	EMAIL		
Monday Co-Director	Janice Cary	909-519-2699			
Monday Co-Director	Leatrice McClure	313-590-3237			
Tuesday Co-Director	Jan Woloshyn	630-460-1130			
Tuesday Co-Director	Linda Borene	651-587-3318			
Wednesday Co-Director	Janet Salzwedel	701-367-1422			
Wednesday Co-Director	Maria Dampf	520-836-4060			
Thursday Co-Director	Lonna Espedal	763-528-3200			
Thursday Co-Director	Joy Spata	630-267-6031			
Friday Co-Director	Patricia Hunter	623-433-9478			
Friday Co-Director	Susan Cohn	760-518-4913			
Friday Co-Director	Ramona Simpson	623-332-4604			

2024 – 2025 Lady Putters Committee Chairs

COMMITTEE CHAIRS					
OFFICE	NAME	PHONE	EMAIL		
Community Service	Open				
	Open				
Documents	Deborah Campbell	602-809-0186			
	Janet Stephens	206-719-8867			
Elections	Open				
Events	Lorie Williams	720-201-1046			
Handicaps	Anita Pfiefer	507-390-1164			
	Open				
Membership	Susan Jones	360-289-0747			
	Open				
Money Awards	Maryanne Billeri	623-330-9301			
	Open				
Technology	Janet Stephens	206-719-8867			
	Open				
Tournaments / Putting Events	Deborah Campbell	602-809-0186			
	Open				