# CHES EAKE ASSOCIATED PRESS BROADCASTERS ASSOCIATION

**OFFICERS** 2023-2024

#### **President**

Jeff Wade WBAL-AM, Baltimore

#### **President-Elect**

Sue Kopen Katcef Maryland Public Television, Owings Mills

### **Secretary**

Ron Krisulevicz WBOC-TV, Salisbury

#### **Treasurer**

Tim Tunison WBAL-TV, Baltimore

#### **Ex-Officio**

Mike Jakaitis WTOP-FM, Washington

## CAPBA BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2023-2024

Gregg Micklos, DC News Now, Washington Don Rush, WSCL/WSDL, Salisbury Sarah Truitt, WMDT-TV, Salisbury Robert Lang, WBAL-AM, Baltimore Carolyn Presutti, Voice of America, Washington Nathan Hager, Bloomberg News, Washinton

AWARDS COORDINATOR
Heidi Brown

#### **ACKNOWLEDGEMENTS**

The officers and members of the Board of Directors of the Chesapeake AP Broadcasters Association wish to express their sincere appreciation to all those in the community and to our member stations who have generously made exceptional contributions and donations to our scholarship fund, especially the donors listed below:

















CHESAPEAKE
ASSOCIATED PRESS
BROADCASTERS
ASSOCIATION

2024 ANNUAL CONVENTION

Hilton Garden Inn Ocean City Maryland May 31, June 1 & 2