

OFFICERS 2024-2025

President

Sue Kopen Katcef Maryland Public Television, Owings Mills

President-Elect

Robert Lang, WBAL-AM, Baltimore

Secretary

Ron Krisulevicz, WBOC-TV, Salisbury

Treasurer

Tim Tunison, WBAL-TV, Baltimore

Ex-Officio

Jeff Wade, WBAL-AM, Baltimore

At-Large Member

Mike Jakaitis, WTOP-FM, Washington

CAPBA BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2024-2025

Nathan Hager, Bloomberg News, Washington Adam Jacobs, WRC-TV, Washington Carolyn Presutti, Voice of America, Washington Don Rush, WSCL/WSDL, Salisbury Bryan Russo, WSCL/WSDL, Salisbury

AWARDS COORDINATOR
Heidi Brown

ACKNOWLEDGEMENTS

The officers and members of the Board of Directors of the Chesapeake AP Broadcasters Association wish to express their sincere appreciation to all those in the community and to our member stations who have generously made exceptional contributions and donations to our scholarship fund, especially the donors listed below:





















CHESAPEAKE ASSOCIATED PRESS BROADCASTERS ASSOCIATION

> 2025 ANNUAL CONVENTION

Ashore Resort & Beach Club Ocean City, Maryland June 6, 7 & 8