

To have a valid election, we need everyone to vote. Please complete and return this ballot. Thank You!

Please vote for **SEVEN** candidates

Director:			
	□ Nadia Aurfan		
	Mike O'Callahan		
	Sarah Taylor		
	Brian Watters		
	Renee Bergmooser		
	Tarulata Shah		
	Michelle Murad		
	Write in Candidate		
Ballots should be returned by May 31, 2024 to:			Tottenham Condo Association P.O. Box 87425 Canton, Michigan 48187
or Ballots can be sent by e-mail to:			tottenhamHOA@gmail.com
Note: Only homeowners who are current with their HOA dues payments are eligible to vote.			
Ballot	Completed by:	Name: Address: E-mail:	

Stay connected by visiting our website: www.tottenhamcommunity.com