

The 2022 Weatherford Youth Association Board Members are as follows:

- President Derek Atwood
- Vice President Renee Frances
- Secretary Kelley Ross
- Treasurer Joni Dekin
- Assistant Treasurer Adele Searcy
- Director of Football Logan Ortega
- Assistant DOF Travis Weeks
- Asistant DOF Omari Richards
- Director of Equipment Burton Dekin
- Assistant DOE Mark White
- Assistant DOE Tyler Peterson
- Director of Sales Estella Holder
- Assistant DOS Wesley Helton
- Director of Uniforms Richard Searcy
- Assistant DOU Shane Small
- Director of Cheer Regina Walters
- Assistant DOC Charity Hardin
- Director of Volunteers Isaac **Berwick**
- Team Mom Coordinator Kelley Ross
- Public Relations Angie Helton
- Assistant PR Renee Frances

