

AGENDA COUNCIL OF TRAPPE

July 10, 2017 Trappe Town Hall Norm Fegel, Council President 410-476-4325 RD Diefenderfer, Vice President Tonya Pritchett, Commissioner Walter Chase, Sr, Commissioner Nicholas Newnam, Commissioner

Erin Braband, Administrator/Clerk

Notice: Council meetings are recorded electronically.

Please silence cell phones during the meeting. Council chambers employ video surveillance. All public comments and/or speakers are given a maximum of 5 minutes per person to speak.

SPECIAL MEETING OF THE COUNCIL OF TRAPPE - 5:00 PM

Call to order – Council President

- Confirm Appointment of Town Attorney to satisfy bond closing requirements.

Adjournment