

AGENDA COUNCIL OF TRAPPE

June 17, 2024 Trappe Town Hall Brian Schmidt, President Walter Chase, Sr, Vice-President Rosalee Potter, Commissioner Michael Sullivan, Commissioner Jeremy Newnam, Commissioner

Erin Braband, Administrator/Clerk

Notice: Council meetings are recorded electronically.

Please silence cell phones during the meeting. Council chambers employ video surveillance. All public comments and/or speakers are given a maximum of 3 minutes per person to speak.

SPECIAL MEETING OF THE COUNCIL OF TRAPPE – 3 PM.

Call to order - Council President

ORDER OF BUSINESS BEFORE THE COUNCIL

- USDA funding Letter of Conditions for pumping station project

Adjournment