BRING THIS WITH YOU IN THE VOTING BOOTH





DENTON COUNTY CANDIDATE LIST Primary 2024 Candidates

Election Day: March 5th, 2024 Early Voting: Feb 20th to March 1st

President	Donald J. Trump
U.S. Senate	Ted Cruz
U.S. House CD4	Pat Fallon
U.S. House CD13	Ronny Jackson
U.S. House CD26	Brandon Gill
U.S. House CD32	Darrell Day
TX Railway Commissioner	Christi Craddick
TX Supreme Court District 4	John Devine
Court of Criminal Appeals - Presiding Judge	David Schenk
Court of Criminal Appeals - P7	Gina Parker
Court of Criminal Appeals - P8	Lee Finley
State Board of Ed - District 12	No Suggestion
Texas Senator - SD12	Tan Parker
Texas Senator - SD30	Jace Yarbrough
Texas House - HD57	Richard Hayes
Texas House - HD63	Vince Gallo
Texas House - HD64	Andy Hopper
Texas House - HD 65	Mitch Little
District Judge, 393rd	Karen Alexander
County Tax Assessor/ Collector	Dawn Waye
Republican County Chair	Lacey Riley
Precinct Chair 2079	Brittany Byrd Flower
All Ballot Positions	YES

PRIMARY ELECTIONS MATTER

POL. AD. PAID FOR BY RED WAVE TEXAS PAC

BRING THIS WITH YOU IN THE VOTING BOOTH



THIS IS LEGAL TO TAKE INTO THE POLLS

VOTE CONSERVATIVE

FROM THE TOP OF THE BALLOT ALL THE WAY TO THE BOTTOM TO

* AND DENTON COUNTY

Visit **RedWaveTexas.org** for more information



YOU CAN LEGALLY TAKE THIS INTO THE POLLS

IMPORTANT 2024 ELECTION DATES

Early Voting Feb 20th – March 1st Election Day March 5th

POL. AD. PAID FOR BY RED WAVE TEXAS PAC.