

Communities with one or more Public, Educational or Government Access channels in HD (Partial list: Updated October 22, 2021)

ARIZONA

Phoenix (CenturyLink)

COLORADO

Brighton (Comcast) Longmont (Comcast) Denver (Comcast, CenturyLink)

CONNECTICUT

Bolton (Comcast)

DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA

Washington (Comcast)

ILLINOIS

Chicago (RCN)

KENTUCKY

Campbell County (Cincinnati Bell Fioptics)

MARYLAND

Anne Arundel County (Comcast, Verizon, Broadstripe) Baltimore County (Comcast) Carroll County (Comcast) Greenbelt (Comcast) Laurel (Comcast) Montgomery County (Comcast, RCN) Prince George's County (Comcast)

MASSACHUSETTS

Comcast

Brockton Easton Longmeadow Quincy (not activated yet) Raynham (not activated yet) Revere (not activated yet)

(Listings for Massachusetts continued on next page)

MASSACHUSETTS (continued

RCN

Brookline Burlington Everett Framingham Lexington Newton Peabody Revere Wakefield Waltham

Verizon

Easton Lakeville Newton Waltham

MINNESOTA

Comcast Bloomington Burnsville Columbia Heights **Coon Rapids** Eagan Hastings Minneapolis North Metro Communications Commission (7 cities) North Suburban Communications Commission (9 cities) Quad Cities Cable Communication Commission (4 cities) Ramsey Washington Counties Suburban Communications Commission (11 cities) South Washington County Telecommunications Commission (5 cities) St. Louis Park St. Paul CenturyLink Bloomington **Coon Rapids**

Eagan North Metro Communications Commission (7 cities) North Suburban Communications Commission (9 cities) South Washington County Telecommunications Commission (5 cities) St Louis Park

Spectrum

St. Cloud

NEVADA

Las Vegas (Cox, CenturyLink)

NEW YORK

Bronx (Verizon, Altice) Brooklyn (Spectrum, Altice, RCN) Manhattan (Verizon, Spectrum, RCN) Queens (Spectrum, Verizon)

NORTH CAROLINA

Charlotte (Google)

NORTH DAKOTA

Bismarck (Midcontinent Communications)

OREGON

Ashland (Ashland Home Network) Gresham (Comcast) McMinnville (Comcast) Portland (Comcast, CenturyLink) Salem and Marion County (Comcast)

PENNSYLVANIA

Philadelphia (Comcast)

TEXAS

Austin (Google) Waco (Grande Communications)

VERMONT

Barre and 10 other Central Vermont Community TV communities (Spectrum) Burlington (Burlington Telecom) Rutland, White River Junction, Bellows Falls & Woodstock (Vermont Telephone Co.)

VIRGINIA

Arlington County (Comcast, Verizon, RCN) Fairfax County (Cox)

WASHINGTON

Pasco (Spectrum) Port Angeles (Wave Broadband) Renton (Comcast) Richland (Spectrum) Seattle (Comcast, CenturyLink, Wave Broadband) Tacoma (Comcast, CLICK!) Vancouver (Comcast)

WISCONSIN

McFarland (TDS Telecom - not activated yet) Oregon (TDS Telecom) Sun Prairie (TDS Telecom) Trempealeau County (Tri-County Communications Cooperative) Wisconsin Rapids (Solarus)