

## Communities with Public, Educational, or Government Access Channel Program Listings on Cable Company's Electronic Program Guide (EPG)

# (Through franchise agreement or separate contractual relationship)

# (Partial list: Updated April 24, 2020)

## ARIZONA

Phoenix (CenturyLink)

## CALIFORNIA

Cerritos (Spectrum) Contra Costa County (Comcast, Wave Broadband) Fresno (Comcast) Marin County & 10 other communities (Comcast) Sacramento City & County (Comcast, CCI) San Jose (Comcast) Santa Maria (Comcast)

## COLORADO

Denver (Comcast, CenturyLink) Longmont (Comcast)

## DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA

Washington (Comcast, Verizon)

## ILLINOIS

Chicago (RCN, Comcast)

## MAINE

Portland & 15 other communities (Spectrum)

## MARYLAND

Anne Arundel County (Comcast, Verizon, Broadstripe) Baltimore County (Comcast) Carroll County (Comcast) Gaithersburg (Comcast, RCN) Howard County (Comcast) Montgomery County (Comcast)

### MASSACHUSETTS

Framingham (RCN) Newton (RCN) Shrewsbury (SELCO)

#### MICHIGAN

Ann Arbor (Comcast) Kalamazoo (Spectrum)

#### MINNESOTA

CenturyLink

Coon Rapids Eagan North Metro Communications Commission (7 cities) North Suburban Communications Commission (9 cities) South Washington County Telecommunications Commission (5 cities)

#### Comcast

Bloomington Burnsville Eagan North Suburban Communications Commission (9 cities) Quad Cities Cable Communication Commissions (4 cities) Ramsey Washington Counties Suburban Communications Commission (11 cities) St. Louis Park St. Paul

#### NEVADA

Las Vegas (Cox, CenturyLink)

## **NEW YORK**

Bronx (Altice) Brooklyn (Spectrum, Altice, RCN) Manhattan (Spectrum, RCN) Queens (Spectrum)

#### NORTH CAROLINA

Charlotte (Spectrum)

#### NORTH DAKOTA

Bismarck (MidContinent Communications)

#### OREGON

Gresham (Comcast) McMinnville (Comcast) Portland (Comcast & CenturyLink) Salem and Marion County (Comcast)

#### PENNSYLVANIA

Philadelphia (Comcast) Pittsburgh (Comcast) State College (Comcast, Winstream)

### VERMONT

Barre & 10 other communities (Spectrum) Burlington (Burlington Telecom)

#### VIRGINIA

Arlington County (Comcast and RCN) City of Fairfax (Cox) Fairfax County (Cox, Comcast)

#### WASHINGTON

City of Bremerton/Kitsap County (Comcast, Wave Broadband) Pasco (Spectrum) Port Angeles (Wave Broadband) Richland (Spectrum) Seattle (Comcast, CenturyLink, Wave Broadband) Tacoma (Comcast, CLICK!) Vancouver (Comcast)

#### WISCONSIN

Madison (Spectrum) McFarland (Spectrum) Stevens Point (Spectrum) Stoughton (Spectrum) Sun Prairie (Spectrum, TDS Telecom) Trempealeau County (Tri-County Communications Cooperative) Waupaca (Spectrum) Wisconsin Rapids (Solarus, Spectrum)