## Cypress Bay HOA Association Officers

Officers are elected at our annual general meeting held in June and serve for a term of one year.

Due to the small number of homeowners in Cypress Bay, the current officers also make up the Cypress Bay Homeowners Association Board of Directors.

Current Association Officers

President: Nelson Beech

Address: 10262 Palao Drive, Lillian, AL 36549

Phone: 251-962-3099

Vice President: Mary Charbonneau

Address: 10240 Palao Drive, Lillian, AL 36549

Secretary/Treasurer: Mary Alcock

Address: 10247 Palao Drive, Lillian, AL 36549

Phone: 610-716-6582

eMail: marycbhoa@gmail.com

**Architectural Review Board** 

The Architectural Review Board reviews home plans for compliance with our HOA Covenant and associated amendments. It is appointed by the Board of Directors. Queries to the ARB should be routed through the CBHOA President.