## PRESENT IQAC COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Designation	Name
1.	Chairperson	Dr. Arvind Kumar (Principal)
2.	Nominee of Management	Sh. Rakesh Kumar Garg
3.	Co-ordinator	Dr. Poonam Paliwal
4.	Administrative Officer	Sh. Pankaj Manglik
		1.Sh. Deepak Kumar Yadav
5.	Teacher Representatives	2.Dr. Akhilesh Singh
		3.Sh. Kammod Kumar
6.	Computer Operator	Sh. Sagar Saxena
7.	Nominee of Society	Sh. Mukesh Kumar Agarwal
8.	Student Representative	Sh. Chintu Kumar (B.Sc. III <sup>rd</sup> Year)
9.	Alumni Representative	Sh. Vikas Kumar
10.	Industrialist	Dr. Ajay Goyal
11.	Stakeholder (Social worker)	Sh. Laxmiraj Singh