## 2021 CMMX SERIES CHAMPIONSHIP POINTS

450 Novice	Supermini	250 A Pro
1 <sup>st</sup> Cole Mccloud	1 <sup>st</sup> Hunter Andresen	1 <sup>st</sup> Daniel Schmid
2 <sup>nd</sup> William Winn	2 <sup>nd</sup> Oliver Weitzel	2 <sup>nd</sup> Riley Jacobson
	3 <sup>rd</sup> Greyden Okeefe	3 <sup>rd</sup> Jay Olsen
250 Novice	4 <sup>th</sup> Cole Bushman	
1 <sup>st</sup> Sawyer Cain	5 <sup>th</sup> Chantz Connelly	250 B
2 <sup>nd</sup> Reece Eckley		1 <sup>st</sup> Gavin Vogel
3 <sup>rd</sup> Boston Lay	85cc 12-15	2 <sup>nd</sup> Colton Essex
	1 <sup>st</sup> Hunter Andresen	
Beginner	2 <sup>nd</sup> Oliver Weitzel	Open 2 Stroke
1 <sup>st</sup> Wyatt Burney	3 <sup>rd</sup> Greyden Okeefe	1 <sup>st</sup> Tyler Bracken
2 <sup>nd</sup> Colton Wagner	4 <sup>th</sup> Cole Hohnson	2 <sup>nd</sup> Conley Spurlock
3 <sup>rd</sup> Wyatt Deering	5 <sup>th</sup> Chantz Connelly	3 <sup>rd</sup> Joey Ball
Schoolboy	85cc 7-11	+60 Open
1 <sup>st</sup> Langston Steffins	1 <sup>st</sup> Kasen Okeefe	1 <sup>st</sup> Tom Pearson
2 <sup>nd</sup> Kyler Yerkich	2 <sup>nd</sup> Sophia Lowell	2 <sup>nd</sup> James Karr
3 <sup>rd</sup> Hunter Andresen	3 <sup>rd</sup> Kyzer Kostoff	3 <sup>rd</sup> Tim Starkey
	4 <sup>th</sup> Bryce Townsend	
Womens B	5 <sup>th</sup> Ryder Hofeldt	+50 Open
1 <sup>st</sup> Sarah Dreese		1 <sup>st</sup> Dean Olsen
2 <sup>nd</sup> Sophia Lowell	Open Novice	2 <sup>nd</sup> Jim Floyd
3 <sup>rd</sup> Hannah Dreese	1 <sup>st</sup> Sawyer Cain	3 <sup>rd</sup> Dean Carroll
	2 <sup>nd</sup> Reece Eckley	
Womens A	3 <sup>rd</sup> Kyler Yerkich	+40 B
Bailey Brubaker		1 <sup>st</sup> Dan Andresen
		2 <sup>nd</sup> Sean Williams

3<sup>rd</sup> Rick Bagley

## 2021 CMMX SERIES CHAMPIONSHIP POINTS

+40 A	65cc Open	
1 <sup>st</sup> Jason Steffins	1 <sup>st</sup> Tazen Smith	
2 <sup>nd</sup> Scott Secor	2 <sup>nd</sup> Kyzer Kostoff	50cc 4-6
3 <sup>rd</sup> Jim Floyd	3 <sup>rd</sup> Ryker Floyd	1 <sup>st</sup> Mason Bracken
	4 <sup>th</sup> Raelyn Sukhbir	2 <sup>nd</sup> Wyatt Sukhbir
+30 A Pro	5 <sup>th</sup> Barrett Ingersoll	3 <sup>rd</sup> Tyzen Kostoff
1 <sup>st</sup> Jesse Karr		4 <sup>th</sup> Zane Linde
2 <sup>nd</sup> DJ Parisi	65cc 10-11	5 <sup>th</sup> Dylan Neuharth
3 <sup>rd</sup> Tyler Bracken	1 <sup>st</sup> Kyzer Kostoff	
	2 <sup>nd</sup> Barrett Ingersoll	50cc 7-8
Open MX Challenge	3 <sup>rd</sup> Raelyn Sukhbir	1 <sup>st</sup> Bryson Stahl
1 <sup>st</sup> Daniel Schmid	4 <sup>th</sup> Gaige Lindquist	2 <sup>nd</sup> Gavin Sayers
2 <sup>nd</sup> Jesse Karr	5 <sup>th</sup> Ethan Neuharth	3 <sup>rd</sup> Huck Winn
3 <sup>rd</sup> Brandon Schmid		4 <sup>th</sup> Cameron Linde
	65cc 7-9	5 <sup>th</sup> Carter Bracken
450 B	1 <sup>st</sup> Tazen Smith	
1 <sup>st</sup> Brandon Schmid	2 <sup>nd</sup> Ryker Floyd	50cc Open
2 <sup>nd</sup> Rydell Floyd	3 <sup>rd</sup> Deegan Glantz	1 <sup>st</sup> Deegan Glantz
3 <sup>rd</sup> Gavin Vogel	4 <sup>th</sup> Mason Brown	2 <sup>nd</sup> Bryson Stahl
	5 <sup>th</sup> Rhett Hofeldt	3 <sup>rd</sup> Gavin Sayers
450 A Pro		4 <sup>th</sup> Cameron Linde
1 <sup>st</sup> Daniel Schmid	Classic	5 <sup>th</sup> Mason Bracken
2 <sup>nd</sup> DJ Parisi	1 <sup>st</sup> Dean Olsen	
3 <sup>rd</sup> Riley Jacobson		50cc Beginner
	50cc Shaft Drive	1 <sup>st</sup> Jayden Paul
	1 <sup>st</sup> Kaylianna Jones	2 <sup>nd</sup> Carter Schrantz
		3 <sup>rd</sup> Carter Wagner

- 4<sup>th</sup> Kaylianna Jones
- $5^{\text{th}}$  Zane Linde