### Central Assiniboine Watershed District

Box 160, 205 – Elizabeth Ave. E. – Baldur, Manitoba R0K 0B0 Ph: (204) 535-2139 Fax: (204) 535-2215

December 19, 2022; Cypress River SD Holland, Manitoba

Present: Myles Kubinec Chair

Alfie Hunt Ray Huggart

Neil Zalluski Manager AHCD

Regrets: Ron Verstreate

Benny Deruyk

Frank Stevens – Vice Chair

- Call to order 7:06 p.m.
- Approval of Agenda Roger Lesage, Ray Huggart
- Approval Minutes Ray Huggart, Roger Lesage
- Financial Report as given.
- Patenuade Gully Repair SE-12-8-12W \$12,000 (e-resolution) Ray Huggart,
   Roger Lesage
- Hutlet Crossing SE-8-7-12W \$3,250 (e-resolution) Roger Lesage, Alfie Hunt
- Elections: Chair Myles Kubinec

Vice Chair – Frank Stevens

- Pool Money with other Sub Districts Alfie hunt, Ray Huggart
- Payout Devos and Leslie projects with left over funds Roger Lesage, Alfie hunt
- Next Meeting February (call of chair evening)
- Adjournment Roger Lesage, Ray Huggart

# Central Assiniboine Watershed District

Box 160, 205 – Elizabeth Ave. E. – Baldur, Manitoba R0K 0B0 Ph: (204) 535-2139 Fax: (204) 535-2215

December 13, 2022: Epinette Willow SD Via Zoom

Present: Heather Dalgleish Chair

Cam Hamilton – Vice Chair

Barry Cullen Wes Pankratz Michael Kingdon
Jim Cassels
Dennis Pearson
Tom Baron
Ryan Boyd – over zoom

Neil Zalluski Manager AHCD

Regrets: Murray Richardson

Lloyd Evans Keith Syslak Henry Booy Justin Daymond

- Call to order -7:10 p.m.
- Approval of Agenda Ryan Boyd, Michael Kingdon
- Approval of Minutes Tom Baron, Cam Hamilton
- Financial Report as presented.
- Program Payouts:
  - o DWP-WE-22-07 \$1,000
  - o DWP-WE-22-08 \$1,000
  - o HCE-Trees-22-15-\$1,092
  - o Total of \$3,092 Cam Hamilton, Barry Cullen
- Elections: Chair Heather Dalgeish, Vice Chair Cam Hamilton
- Pool money with other sub districts Jim Cassels, Cam Hamilton
- Next Meeting: February (call of chair)
- Adjourn Barry Cullen

# Central Assiniboine Watershed District

Box 160, 205 – Elizabeth Ave. E. – Baldur, Manitoba R0K 0B0 Ph: (204) 535-2139 Fax: (204) 535-2215

December 14, 2022: Little Souris SD Via Zoom

Present: Jeff Elder – Chair

Emil Egert – Vice Chair Lindsay Hargreaves

Ted Snure Blake Denbow Chris Semeschuk Walter Cullen Jack Elves Emil Egert

Neil Zalluski Manager AHCD

Regrets: Michael Clark

Rob Willman

Mitchell McPherson

- Call to Order 7:01 p.m..
- Approval of Agenda Jack Elves, Emil Egert
- Approval of Minutes Walter Cullen, Emil Egert
- Financial report as presented:
- Elections: Chair Jeff Elder

Vice Chair – Emil Egert

- Program Payout: HCE-Trees-Rebate-22-01 \$592.50 Lindsay Hargreaves, Walter Cullen
- Pool money with other Sub District Emil Egert, Ted Snure
- Next Meeting: February Call of Chair
- Adjournment: Walter Cullen, Jack Elves

# Central Assiniboine Watershed District

Box 160, 205 – Elizabeth Ave. E. – Baldur, Manitoba R0K 0B0 Ph: (204) 535-2139 Fax: (204) 535-2215

December 12, 2022: Lower Assiniobine SD Via Zoom

Present: Paul Gaultier Chair

Wil Rex Gilles Guertin Robert Graham

Neil Zalluski Manager CAWD

Regrets: Fred Tait

Nathan Rey

- Call to Order 7:05 p.m.
- Approval of Agenda Rob Graham, Wil Rex
- Minutes Wil Rex, Rob Graham
- Financial Report as presented.

- Wilson Gully NE-10-9-9-W1 \$4,200 Paul Gaultier, Wil Rex
- Pool money with other Sub Districts Rob Graham, Paul Gaultier
- Elections: Chair Paul Gaultier Vice Chair Wil Rex
- Next Meeting February (call of the chair)
- Adjourn: Robert Graham, Wil Rex

# Central Assiniboine Watershed District

Box 160, 205 – Elizabeth Ave. E. – Baldur, Manitoba R0K 0B0 Ph: (204) 535-2139 Fax: (204) 535-2215

December 8, 2022: Oak Creek SD Baldur, Manitoba

Present: Rod Durham – Chair

Frank Stevens – Vice Chair

Richard Hunt Jack Bolack

Craig Hatch – via zoom

Mike MacKay

Neil Zalluski Manager CAWD

Regrets: Ryan Shearer

Roger Lesage Dennis Maranda

- Call to Order: 7:01 p.m.
- Approval of Agenda Richard Hunt, Frank Stevens
- Approval of Minutes Richard Hunt, Mike MacKay
- Financial Report As presented
- Elections:
  - o Chair Rod Durham, Vice Chair Frank Stevens
- Next Meeting February (call of chair)
- Adjourn: Frank Stevens

#### Central Assiniboine Watershed District

Box 160, 205 – Elizabeth Ave. E. – Baldur, Manitoba R0K 0B0 Ph: (204) 535-2139 Fax: (204) 535-2215

# December 12, 2022: Souris SD Via Zoom

Present: Ken Turner

Bryce Fisher Brooks Woods Aaron Hargreaves Todd Walker

Neil Zalluski Manager AHCD

Regrets: Gord Taylor

Bryan Jackson Armand Valloton Trevor Tuttosi Mike Fisher

- Call to Order 8:06 a.m.
- Approval of Agenda Todd Walker, Bryce Fisher
- Minutes Todd Walker, Bryce Fisher
- Financial Report as Presented
- Bessant Rotational Grazing / AWS \$40,000 SD and GROW Aaron Hargreaves,
   Todd Walker
- Pool money with other sub districts Brooks Woods, Todd Walker
- Elections: Chair Trevor Tuttosi Vice Chair Ken Turner
- Next Meeting February (call of chair)
- Adjourn: Aaron Hargreaves, Todd Walker