TAKE THIS
WITH YOU
TO THE POLLS!

BENZIE COUNTY REPUBLICAN VOTER GUIDE 2024





Michigan 103rd District Rep Lisa Trombley



U.S. Senator Mike Rogers



President and Vice President

Donald J Trump and JD Vance



U.S. House of Representatives

Jack Bergman



Michigan 104th District Rep John Roth



Member of the State Board of Education Tom McMillin and Nikki Snyder



Regent of the University of Michigan Carl Meyers and Sevag Vartanian



Governor of Wayne State University

Michael Busuito and Sunny Reddy



Trustee of Michigan
State University

Mike Balow and Julie Maday

BENZIE COUNTY PRECINCTS

BENZIE COUNTY

Prosecuting Attorney Sara Swanson

Sheriff Kyle Rosa

Clerk Tammy Bowers

Treasurer Kelly Long

Register of Deeds

Paula Eberhart

County Road Commissioner

Paul Beechraft

Drain Commissioner

Mike Fiebing

Surveyor

John Smendzuik

County Commissioners Bob Roelofs

1st District

Art Jeannot

2nd District

Andy Miller 3rd District

Rhonda Nye

4th District

Tim Markey

5th District

Evan Warsecke

6th District Gary Sauer

7th District

ALMIRA TWP

Supervisor Mark Roper

Clerk

Tammy Clous

Trustee

Lori Florip and Matt Therrien

BENZONIA TWP

Clerk

Diana Heller

Treasurer Karen Burns

Trustee Ed Currier

Alan Rose

BLAINE TWP

Supervisor Paul Crandall

Clerk

Marjorie Rohn

Treasurer Cynthia Sauer

Trustee

Charles Beale and Walter Rohn

COLFAX TWP

Supervisor Ron Seguin

Clerk

DeAnn Mosher

Treasurer Barbara Hoseit

Trustee

Tom Besey and Shelley Greene

CRYSTAL LAKE TWP

Clerk

Judy VanMeter

Trustee

Rick Nielsen Sue Webber

GILMORE TWP

Trustee

Daniel Carter

HOMESTEAD TWP

Supervisor

Tia Kurina-Cooley

Clerk

Kit Wilson

Treasurer

Beverly Holbrook

Trustee

Michael Mead and Shannon Purchase

INLAND TWP

Supervisor

Dave Davis

Clerk

Rose Wirth

Trustee Mary Miller

JOYFIELD TWP

Supervisor

Jim Evans

Clerk Dodie Putney

Treasurer

Patricia Daugherty

Trustee

Mark Evans and Jason Streeter

LAKE TWP

Treasurer

Maryanne Goodman

Trustee

Anna Grobe and Kyle Orr

PLATTE TWP

Supervisor

Paul Solem

Clerk Alison Michalak

Treasurer

Cynthia Gottschalk

Trustee

Daniel Haswell

WELDON TWP

Supervisor Carrie Aldrich

Clerk Fran Griffin

Treasurer

Sally Bobek

Trustee

Sue Meredith and Scott Williams

NONPARTISAN SECTION

Justice of the Supreme Court Andrew Fink

Justice of the Supreme Court Patrick O'Grady



PO Box 705 | Beulah MI 49617