KNOX COUNTY AGRICULTURAL SOCIETY OFFICERS FOR 2024

President Jim Ruhl
Vice President Regis Fowler
Treasurer Cora Lyon-Eberhardt
Secretary Shannon Levering
Director over Junior Fair Amy Carpenter
Director Over Equine Noah Parnell
OSU Extension Educator/4H Youth Development Andrea Rees

BOARD OF DIRECTORS PER DISTRICTING 2024 TERM EXPIRES

A- Middlebury, Berlin & Morris Todd M. Carpenter
 H- City of Mount Vernon Aaron Chaney
 E- Clay & Jackson Township Crystal Gallwitz
 M- Knox County at Large Jason Sanders
 N- Knox County at Large Ethan Fowler
 P- Knox County at Large Amy Carpenter

2025 TERM EXPIRES

F- Union & Howard Regis Fowler
D- Pike, Monroe, College & Pleasant Noah Parnell
Q- Knox County at Large Corey Prosser
R- Knox County at Large Ben Rieman
S- Knox County at Large CJ Ruhl
T- Knox County at Large Bernie Douglas
U- Knox County at Large Frank Kroninger

2026 TERM EXPIRES

C- Hilliard, Milford, Miller & Morgan - Adam Stout G- Brown & Jefferson Willy Grogg B- Wayne, Liberty & Clinton Steve Dick I- Knox County at Large Chas Marston J- Knox County at Large Todd E. Carpenter K- Knox County at Large- Pat Forshey L- Knox County at large Dusty Hathaway