2022-2023 State Officers

Matthew C. McGrath State Deputy

Most Rev. Leonard P. Blair

Archbishop of Hartford Honorary State Chaplain

Rev. Jeffrey V. Romans State Chaplain

> Joseph C. Rahtelli State Secretary

William P. Macnamara III State Treasurer

> Kevin T. Glazier State Advocate

Michael A. Gimmelli State Warden

Gary P. McKeone Immediate Past State Deputy <u>Notes</u>



Knights of Columbus Connecticut State Council



130th Annual Meeting and Convention

May 5 - 7, 2023

Hartford Marriott Downtown Hartford, Connecticut

Convention Schedule

Friday May 5, 2023

12:00PM-4:45PM	Delegate Registration & Ticket Pick Up~ Conference Room 5
5:00PM-6:00PM	Opening Mass~ Suit & Tie Required Capital 1,2 Room
6:00PM-7:00PM	Delegate Registration & Ticket Pick Up~ Conference Room 5
7:00PM–9:00PM	"Chaplains & Priests Appreciation Dinner"~ Country & Western theme Ballroom C,D,E
9:00PM-11:00PM	Open Social & Dance Ballroom C, D, E
9:00PM	Raffle Drawing~



Ballroom C, D, E

Convention Schedule cont'd

Saturday May 6, 2023

7:00AM	Resolutions Committee~ Hospitality Room
7:00AM-4:00PM	Delegate Registration & Ticket Pick Up~ Conference Room 5
8:30AM-12:00PM	Business Session~ <i>Suit & Tie</i> Ballroom
11:00AM-2:00PM	Ladies Luncheon~ Capital 1,2
12:00PM-1:00PM	Men's Lunch~ Ballroom Foyer
1:00PM-4:00PM	Business Session (continued)~ Ballroom
5:30PM-6:45PM	Pre Banquet Reception (cash bar)~ Ballroom Foyer
5:30PM-6:45PM	Bishops Reception (invitation only)~ Ballroom A,B
6:45PM-10:00PM	Convention Banquet~ Formal attire-tux Ballroom C,D,E
Sunday May 7, 2023	
8:30AM-9:30AM	Memorial Mass~

Suit & Tie Required Capital 1,2

9:30AM-12:00PM Breakfast & Awards~ Ballroom C,D,E

Convention Committee

Matthew C. McGrath Honorary Chairman

Gary P. McKeone Convention Chairman

> Paul S. Healey Tickets Chairman

Donna Rahtelli & Stacy McKeone Ladies Luncheon

Michael D. Shea Hospitality

Jim & Theresa Wilson Friday Night Entertainment

Advisory Committee

Matthew C. McGrath Rev. Jeffrey V. Romans Joseph & Donna Rahtelli William & Emily Macnamara Kevin T. Glazier Michael & Trish Gimmelli Gary & Stacy McKeone Thomas P. Sullivan John L. Ruggiero

Convention Honoree

[†]Rev. John L. Lavorgna