Karen	Bell	Foundation Group Member
Doug	Caldwall	Minetry and Darconnol Chair

Doug Caldwell Minstry and Personnel Chair

Jan Catherwood Mission Group Member Sheila Flis Mission Group Member

Cindy Kantor Foundation Group Member

Norm Macdonald Treasurer Norm McCarthy Past Chair

Julianna McConnel Mission Group Member Jeannine Pissey Mission Group Member Lynne Ramasya Mission Group Member

Joan Sturch Foundation Group Member Lauri Vanstone Foundation Group Member John Varley Mission Group Member

Mark Winger Minister of Word, Sacrement and Pastoral Care