Grace Baptist Church

Officers, Boards and Committees 2019

OFFICERS

David Comer - Cabinet Chair Clara Rogers - Financial Secretary David Rogers - Treasurer Phyllis Munson - Clerk

DIRECTORS

John Barnard Tip Nicholson Carole Hendrix

DEACONS

1st Sunday - 9am Diane Hamby, Chair Katelyn McMillan Doug Hendrix David Comer John Barnard Leigh Brown

STEWARDSHIP

4th Sunday - 9am
Tom Wiberg, Co Chair
Johnny Marshall, Co Chair
Carole Hendrix
Katelyn McMillan
John Munson
Chris Brown
Mike Shaver
Brandon Tilley
Donn Wardo

EDUCATION BOARD

1st Sunday—9am Xochitl Koppelmeyer, Chair Katelyn Johns Linda Marshall Sue Shoemaker Kevin Angell

WORSHIP

Meetings as needed LeAnda Barnard, Chair Lisa Wardo Doug Hendrix Katelyn McMillian Janice Comer Nancy Davis John Koppelmeyer Kakki Barnard

MISSION

4th Sunday - 9am Gay Shaver, Chair Phyllis Munson Randy Berryhil Melissa Hendrix Phyllis Rogers Susie Wiberg Lee Ann Seely Kim McKinney Bridget Morris

Io Salisbury

Cabinet meets 1st Thursday of the Month. 5:30pm

COMMITTEES - 2019

BAPTISM (Deacon Board)

Iohn Barnard

Grady Eddie Lippard

ORDINANCE/COMMUNION

(Deacon Board)

Diane Hamby

Louise Grose

Lisa Wardo

PERSONNEL (Cabinet)

David Rogers

Tom Wiberg

John Koppelmeyer

Ianice Comer

SCHOLARSHIP COMMITTEE

(Education)

Tip Nicholson

LeAnda Barnard

Susie Wibera

KITCHEN COORDINATORS

(Stewardship Board)

HOSTESS (Deacon Board)

Sheri Coarsey

FLOWERS (Worship)

LeAnda Barnard

Sheri Coarsev

Louise and Neal Grose

Diane Hamby

Lisa Wardo

Worship Board

COVENANT (Cabinet)

Tip Nicholson

John Barnard

GRACE IN THE FUTURE TENSE (Cabinet)

David Comer

Janice Comer

Nancy Davis

Doug Hendrix

Kakki Barnard

Tom Wiberg

Bryan Starrette

DAVIS LECTURE (Education)

Nancy Davis

Doug Hendrix **Neal Grose**