112th General Assembly Senate Committees 1/13/21

	FINANCE	COMMERCE	JUDICIARY	STATE & LOCAL
Chairman	Watsan	Deiler	D a11	Deigo
Chairman	Watson	Bailey	Bell	Briggs
1st V. Chair	Stevens	Swann	White	Gardenhire
2nd V. Chair	Hensley	Niceley	Rose	Walley
	Gardenhire	Akbari	Gardenhire	Jackson
	Gilmore	Johnson	Kyle	Kelsey
	Haile	Reeves	Lundberg	Kyle
	Johnson	Southerland	Roberts	Powers
	Lundberg	Watson	Robinson	Yager
	White	Yager	Stevens	Yarbro
	Yager			
	Yarbro			

	<u>HEALTH</u>	EDUCATION	TRANSPORTATION	ENERGY
Chairman	Crowe	Kelsey	Massey	Southerland
1st V. Chair	Haile	Lundberg	Powers	Niceley
2nd V. Chair	Reeves	Akbari	Pody	Pody
	Hensley	Bell	Bailey	Bowling
	Jackson	Crowe	Bowling	Campbell
	Massey	Haile	Briggs	Reeves
	Swann	Hensley	Gilmore	Robinson
	Watson	Powers	Niceley	Rose
	Yarbro	White	Stevens	Walley

	GOVERNMENT OPS.	RULES	ETHICS
Chairman	Roberts	Watson, Chair	Haile, Chair
1st V. Chair	Jackson	Briggs	Stevens
2nd V. Chair	Bowling	Haile	Akbari
	Bell	Kelsey	Southerland
	Campbell	Yarbro	Johnson
	Crowe		
	Kyle		
	Pody	CALENDAR	
	Rose		
		Jackson, Chair	
		Johnson	
		Yarbro	

LEADERSHIP	REPUBLICAN	DEMOCRAT
LEADER	Johnson	Yarbro
CAUCUS CHAIR	Yager	Akbari
SPEAKER PRO		
TEMPORE	Haile	
DEPUTY	Bowling	
SPEAKERS	Lundberg	