HUDSON BEACH YACHT CLUB MULTIHULL CHAMPION RACER OF THE YEAR



The H.B.Y.C MULTIHULL CHAMPION RACER OF THE YEAR TROPHY is a perpetual trophy that is presented to the Skipper who has the best overall racing point score for the racing season for the Multihull Class.

Points for each race are awarded based on finishing position of each racer, after the appropriate handicap factors are applied.

This award was handcrafted by Les Emery and was first presented in 2017.

WINNER:

2020 DAN WALLACE

2017 TIM SANDER "PAISLEY MAY" 2018 TIM SANDER "PAISLEY MAY" "PAISLEY MAY" 2019 TIM SANDER "COOL BREEZE"

2021 JOE LINQUIST "FRAYED KNOT"

2022 GEORGE MARTIN "TRI ME"

2023 DAN WALLACE "COOL BREEZE"

2024 DAN WALLACE "COOL BREEZE"