H.B.Y.C. SPRING FLING RACE PERPETUAL TROPHY



The SPRING FLING RACE is the first trophy race of each HBYC racing season. Although the SPRING FLING RACE has been a yearly tradition for the HBYC, 2015 marks the first year that we have presented a Perpetual Trophy to the winner of the race.

The clock and double block for the trophy were donated by Don Himes. Les Emery designed and crafted the base.

WINNERS:

2015	MIKE NUNES	"PLATYPUS"
2016	DEAN PERRY	"FINE ALEE"
2017 - MONOHULL	GENE MICHAUX	"LADY IN RED"
2017 - MULTIHULL	DAN WALLACE	"CAT SASS"
2018 - MONOHULL	DEAN PERRY	"FINE ALEE"
2018 - MULTIHULL	TIM SANDER	"PAISLEY MAE"
2019	MIKE NUNES	"PLATYPUS"
2020 - MONOHULL	GENE MICHAUX	"LADY IN RED"
2020 - MULTIHULL	TIM SANDER	"PAISLEY MAE"
2021 - MONOHULL	ERIC GLASER	"NO NAME"