ST. MARTINS RACE PERPETUAL PLAQUE

The ST. MARTINS RACE is the longest race of the H.B.Y.C. racing season. The race is from Hudson, out to the St. Martins Reef Marker, and back, for a total of approximately 20 nm.

This race is an endurance race for both boat and crew, especially if the wind is out of the Northwest.

WINNERS:

2011 DAVE ZIMMER "CAT CAN DO"

2012 DON HIMES "TIME 2 CRUISE"

2013 BILL DEINEMA "LAGNIAPPE"

2014 DEAN PERRY "FINE ALEE"

2015 GENE MICHAUX "LADY IN RED"

2016 BOB POLK "SEE YA"

2017 TIM SANDER "PAISLEY MAE"

2018 GUY COLSON "INSPIRATION" (MONOHULL)

2018 TIM SANDER "PAISLEY MAE"

2019 GENE MICHEAUX "LADY IN RED"