

## IRWA Puget Sound Chapter 4 General Meeting Minutes

Virtual Board Meeting | May 12, 2021 | 10:00am – 11:00am https://zoom.us/j/99562039051?pwd=Y04yT3IEdTAwT3BCby9ya2h3aUNWdz09

Meeting ID: 995 6203 9051 Passcode: chapter 4

- I. Call to Order: President Jesse Ray, SR/WA, called the meeting to order at 11:31 AM PST.
  - Pledge of Allegiance.
  - Introduction of guest: no guests.
  - Announcements.
  - Jesse Ray called for a reading of the most recent general membership meeting minutes from May 13, 2020.
    - Dianna Nausley-McKeon SR/WA motioned to suspend reading of the minutes and annual reports. John Nidecker, MAI seconded the motion.
    - Motion approved unanimously.

II. Election Jesse Ray

- 2021-2022 Chapter 4 Executive Board Slate of Officers:
  - President-Elect & Int. Director: Dianna Nausley-McKeon, SR/WA, R/W-RAC
  - Vice-President: Andrew Sorba, SR/WA, R/W-AC
  - Treasurer: Murray Brackett, MAI
  - Secretary: Amber Novack
- Jenifer Olsen announced the slate of officers for the 2021/2022 Executive Board and facilitated election.
  - President-Elect Dianna Nausley-McKeon, SR/WA, R/W-RAC
    - No nominations from the floor.
    - Murray Bracket made a motion to close nominations and approve by acclamation; Tom Stowe seconded the motion.
    - No discussion; no nays.
    - Motion approved unanimously.
  - Vice-President: Andrew Sorba, SR/WA, R/W-AC
    - No nominations from the floor.
    - Murray Bracket made a motion to close nominations and approve by acclamation; Dianna Nausley McKeon seconded the motion.
    - No discussion; no nays.
    - Motion approved unanimously.
  - Treasurer: Murray Brackett, MAI
    - No nominations from the floor.
    - Karen Wright made a motion to close nominations and approve by acclamation; Tom Stowe seconded the motion.
    - No discussion; no nays.
    - Motion approved unanimously.
  - Secretary: Amber Novack
    - No nominations from the floor.
    - Dianna Nausley-McKeon made a motion to close nominations and approve by acclamation; Murray Brackett seconded the motion.
    - No discussion; no nays.
    - Motion approved unanimously.
  - Int. Director 1: Dianna Nausley-McKeon, SR/WA, R/W-RAC
    - No nominations from the floor.
    - Murray Bracket made a motion to close nominations and approve by acclamation; Karen Wright seconded the motion.
    - No discussion; no nays.
    - Motion approved unanimously.
- Virtual installation event on June 16, 2021 @ 11:30 AM.



Adjourn Meeting

Meeting adjourned at 12:38 PM.



