

IRWA Puget Sound Chapter 4 General Membership Meeting Minutes

May 8, 2019 | 12:00pm –1:30pm

Call to Order:

This meeting was called to order at 12:02pm by President, Dawn Fletcher

- Dawn Fletcher, President, called the General Membership Meeting to order, and called for a reading of the most recent general membership meeting minutes from May 9, 2018.
- Mike Bulzomi, SR/WA made a motion to suspend reading of the minutes and annual reports.
 John Nidecker, MAI seconded the motion. There was no discussion, no nays; Motion was approved.

Dawn Fletcher, President, announced the slate of officers for the 2019/2020 Executive Board and handed the meeting over to Melinda Burkhart, NESA Chair, to run the election.

Melinda Burkhart announced each slated officer and:

- President Elect

 Jesse Ray, SR/WA
 - o There were no nominations from the floor
 - Matt Hanson, SR/WA made a motion to approve by acclamation, Karen Wright, SR/WA seconded the motion. There was no discussion, and no nays. Motion approved.
- Vice President Michelle Talbot, SR/WA
 - o There were no nominations from the floor
 - Mike Bulzomi, SR/WA made a motion to approve by acclamation, Janice Warren, PMP, SR/WA seconded the motion. There was no discussion, and no nays. Motion approved.
- Treasurer Dianna Nausley-McKeon, SR/WA, R/W-RAC
 - There were no nominations from the floor
 - John Nidecker, MAI made a motion to approve by acclamation, Mike Bulzomi, SR/WA seconded the motion. There was no discussion, and no nays. Motion approved.
- Secretary Chris Anderson
 - There were no nominations from the floor
 - Karen Wright, SR/WA made a motion to approve by acclamation, Dianna Nausley-McKeon, SR/WA, R/W-RAC seconded the motion. There was no discussion, and no nays. Motion approved.
- International Director

 Jesse Ray, SR/WA
 - There were no nominations from the floor



IRWA Puget Sound Chapter 4 General Membership Meeting Minutes

May 8, 2019 | 12:00pm –1:30pm

• Kelly McGill made a motion to approve by acclamation, Karen Wright, SR/WA seconded the motion. There was no discussion, and no nays. Motion approved.

ADJOURN:

Meeting adjourned at 12:15pm

Respectfully submitted for approval by:

Dianna Nausley-McKeon, SR/WA, R/W-RAC

Dianna Nausley-McKeon

Chapter 4 Secretary