## **The Waterfall POA**

## 2025 Committee Members

Committee	Chair	Members
ARCHITECTURAL REVIEW (ARC)	Donnie Everts	Lynda Hester Raymond Sheley Lynn Edie Fran Godwin Chloe Summy
FINANCE	Chuck Rowland	Raymond Sheley
OUTREACH, COMMUNICATION & WEBSITE	Lynda Hester	Donnie Everts Pat Mason
SOCIAL / WELCOME COMMITTEE	Claire Everts	Jeanne Rowland
LANDSCAPE / ICE & SNOW /SIGNAGE	Lynda Hester	Claire Everts Hunter Mary Boland
SECURITY / ROADS / GATES	Richard Borck (Manager with Board Approval)	