

MONTCALM COUNTY REPUBLICANS

P.O. Box 131

Greenville, Michigan 48838 <u>MontcalmRepublicans@gmail.com</u> <u>www.montcalmgop.org</u>

Building for the Future

2021-2022 Officers

Chair - Mike Williams

Vice Chair - Matt Murray

Secretary - Marty Posekany

Treasurer – Judy Emmons

11 August 2022

The meeting of the Montcalm County Republicans was called to order by Chair Mike Williams at 8:45 P.M. at the Montcalm County Administrative building. Invocation and Pledge of Allegiance had been recited at the County Convention.

Roll call by sign in sheets attached.

Members Present: Sign in Sheet Attached

Others Present: Sign In Sheet Attached

<u>Minutes:</u> Motion by Armon Withey with a second by Matt Murray to approve the July 21, 2022 minutes as presented. Motion passed.

Motion by Armon Withey with a second by Matt Murray to approve the meeting agenda. Motion passed.

REPORT FROM OFFICERS:

Chair: No report Vice Chair: No report.

Secretary: No report Treasurer: No report

COMMITTEE REPORTS: No committees at this time.

Old Business: Caitlyn Flowers was thanked for setting up the Montcalm County Republicans Tee-Shirts project. Several people tonight wore their tee-shirts. Information was passed about the Danish Festival Parade. Information was passed about the Stanton Old fashioned Days parade coming this weekend, 13 August. Still have a few slots to fill to staff the Republican booth at Veterans Park during the Danish Festival. Chair Williams had the sheet and a few more signed up to staff the booth.

New Business: Nothing at this time.

UPDATE FROM ELECTED OFFICIALS: Nothing at this time.

Adjourned at 8:50 P.M. Motion to adjourn by Armon Withey with second by Everybody! Passed.

Respectfully submitted,

Marty Posekany – Secretary

11 August 2022 sign in

County Convention Print Legibly

Name	
A horad leli ascit	
DAvid trout	In MacDonald-Clark
J. Scott VUKIN	Sue DeVries
POGER HUMPHREY	Herr lugan
Brenda Silver	Ryan Flowers
Philip silver	Caitlyn Flowers
Cindy Petrie	Joseph Rykse
Cindy Palmrenter	Barbora Prahl
Shayne & Kim Bechel	Kimberly Crox
AMY MCCALL	Matt Buskill
Rhonta Bishop	Bill IngLowski
Lianne Briggs	Denisa Jaglouse
MOLLY BARNES	Valerie Gates
andray Barnes	Tern Jessey
Lisa Coughtin	Bonnie Sutten
SEPHANIE RECTENIUM	Herb Sullen

11 August 2022 sign in

County Convention Print Legibly

Name / //	· ·	
Michelle Jorgen	Sen	
Dim Lower		
Maxine Nauta		
Gene Lutherton		
Gerald Schmidt		
Colleen Smith John Tohansu		
John To house		

11 August 2022 Meeting

Print Legibly

<u>Name</u>	
ARMON WITHEY	
Brenda Silver	Anopar Brews
Philip 5:2006	Am Sur DeVries
CindPetrie	3:11 Rellies
Cindy Palmreuter	t .
Shayne & Kim Bechel	Steve Tugan PATRICIA FENNEIS
Amy McCau	JERRY FENNELL
RhondaBishop	Richelle Lent
Lianne Briggs	Hodgen 2. Sovers
MOLLY BARNES	annette mitchell
Jua Coughin	Coleen Stevens
Lisa Mue Dinald - Clara	Brian Stevens
STEPHANIE RECTENWAL	Kothran Smyth
Joseph Rykse	Jama Buskirk
Barbara Prahl	Matt Buskijk
Herb Sutten	Sharon Davis
Bonnie Sutter	Glenda Newyschwander

11 August 2022 Meeting

Print Legibly

Name	
Pat Outman	
Sharon Davis	
Maxine Nauta J. Scott Vukin	
J. Scott VUKIN	
	