

## East Hampton Town Board

159 Pantigo Road East Hampton, NY 11937

## **A**DOPTED

Meeting: 02/20/14 06:30 PM Department: Town Attorney Category: Appointments Prepared By: John Jilnicki Initiator: John Jilnicki Sponsors: Kathee Burke-Gonzalez

DOC ID: 13460 A

## **RESOLUTION 2014-213**

## **Add Members to Airport Planning Committee**

WHEREAS, by Resolution #2014-144 of February 6, 2014, the Town Board created an Airport Planning Committee to help the Town develop a plan for the Airport that addresses noise abatement, airport operations, infrastructure and capital financing; and

WHEREAS, the Board desires to add additional members to the noise sub-committee and to name members to the Aviation subcommittee; now, therefore, be it

RESOLVED, that the following additional members are hereby named to the Airport Planning Committee:

to the Noise Sub-Committee, the following members are added:

Dan Voorhees

Barry Holden - representative from the Town of Southampton Bob Malafronte - representative from the Town of Southampton

to the Aviation Sub-Committee, the following members are added:

Bonnie Bistrian Gerard Boleis Rod Davidson Henk Houtenbos Ken Lee Elliott Meisel Gene Oshrin Ryan Pilla Bruno Schreck John Shea Cindy Tuma Tom Twomey

RESULT: ADOPTED [UNANIMOUS]

MOVER: Kathee Burke-Gonzalez, Councilwoman

SECONDER: Sylvia Overby, Councilwoman

AYES: Kathee Burke-Gonzalez, Sylvia Overby, Fred Overton, Larry Cantwell

ABSENT: Peter Van Scoyoc