

ADOPTED

RESOLUTION 2015-16

Appoint Airport Planning Committee - 2015

WHEREAS, by Resolution No. 2014-144, the Town Board took a bicameral approach by creating an Airport Planning Committee that consisted of two sub-committees, each tasked with drafting a plan for the Airport that addressed noise abatement, airport operations, infrastructure and capital financing; and

WHEREAS, once the sub-committees reached consensus, the Committee would work together to build a final consensus to present to the Town Board and the public; now, therefore be it

RESOLVED, the following individuals are hereby appointed to the Airport Planning Committee-Noise Sub-Committee for the calendar year 2015:

Jemille Charlton, Airport Manager Kathy Cunningham Frank Dalene Charles Ehren David Gruber, Chair Barry Holden, Representative-Town of Southampton Tom MacNiven Bob Malafronte, Representative-Town of Southampton Jim Matthews Councilwoman Christine Scalera, Town of Southampton Pat Trunzo Dan Voorhees Peter Wolf Liaison: Kathee Burke-Gonzalez;

and be it further

RESOLVED, the following individuals are hereby appointed to the Airport Planning Committee-Local Aviation Sub-Committee for the calendar year 2015:

Bonnie Bistrian Gerard Boleis, Chair Jemille Charlton, Airport Manager Rod Davidson Henk Houtenbos Ken Lee Elliott Meisel Gene Oshrin Ryan Pilla Bruno Schreck John Shea Cindy Tuma Jonathan Sabin Liaison: Kathee Burke-Gonzalez

2.A.16

RESULT:	ADOPTED [UNANIMOUS]
MOVER:	Kathee Burke-Gonzalez, Councilwoman
SECONDER:	Peter Van Scoyoc, Councilman
AYES:	Burke-Gonzalez, Van Scoyoc, Overby, Overton, Cantwell