

ADOPTED

RESOLUTION 2016-16

Appoint the Airport Management Advisory Committee - 2016

WHEREAS, the Town Board of the Town of East Hampton unanimously adopted Resolution 2015-418, a Resolution Memorializing Eight Goals for the East Hampton Airport;

WHEREAS, Goal #4 called for the establishment of the Airport Management Advisory Committee;

WHEREAS, the purpose of the committee is to advise the Town Board and Airport Director on the operation, maintenance, finances, capital improvements and preservation of the East Hampton Airport;

WHEREAS, the committee is comprised of nine members including three representatives from the aviation community, three representatives from the noise-affected community and three members with a business, legal and/or financial background; and now therefore be it

RESOLVED, that the Town Board of the Town of East Hampton hereby appoints the following individuals for the calendar year 2016:

Charles Ehren David Gruber Cindy Herbst Bonnie Krupinski Arthur Malman, Chair Gene Oshrin Munir Saltoun Pat Trunzo Peter Wadsworth

Ex-Officio: Liaison: Kathee Burke-Gonzalez, Airport Director Budget Officer

RESULT:	ADOPTED [UNANIMOUS]
MOVER:	Kathee Burke-Gonzalez, Councilwoman
SECONDER:	Peter Van Scoyoc, Councilman
AYES:	Burke-Gonzalez, Van Scoyoc, Overby, Overton, Cantwell