## 16. Resolution 2017-16

Category:CommitteesSponsors:Councilwoman Kathee Burke-GonzalezDepartment:Town Board

## Appoint the Airport Management Advisory Committee - 2017

BE IT RESOLVED, that the Town Board of the Town of East Hampton hereby appoints the following individuals for the calendar year 2017:

Charles Ehren David Gruber Cindy Herbst Bonnie Krupinski Arthur Malman, Chair Gene Oshrin Munir Saltoun Pat Trunzo

Ex-Officio: Kathee Burke-Gonzalez, Liaison Airport Director Budget Officer

✓ Vote Record - Resolution RES-2017-16						
<ul> <li>Adopted</li> <li>Adopted as Amended</li> <li>Defeated</li> <li>Tabled</li> <li>Withdrawn</li> </ul>			Yes/Aye	No/Nay	Abstain	Absent
	Kathee Burke-Gonzalez	Mover	V			
	Peter Van Scoyoc	Seconder	V			
	Sylvia Overby	Voter	V			
	Fred Overton	Voter	V			
	Larry Cantwell	Voter	M			

## 17. Resolution 2017-17

Category:CommitteesSponsors:Councilwoman Kathee Burke-GonzalezDepartment:Town Board

## **Appoint Wainscott Citizens Advisory Committee Members - 2017**

BE IT RESOLVED, the following individuals are hereby appointed to the Wainscott Citizens Advisory Committee for the calendar year 2017.

Jose Arandia Kathleen Begala