

## **East Hampton Town Board**

159 Pantigo Road East Hampton, NY 11937

## **ADOPTED**

**RESOLUTION 2018-34** 

Meeting: 01/02/18 10:00 AM
Department: Town Board
Category: Committees
Prepared By: Jeanne Hutson
Initiator: Jeanne Hutson

Sponsors: Councilwoman Sylvia Overby

DOC ID: 19220 B

## **Appoint the Airport Management Advisory Committee - 2018**

BE IT RESOLVED, that the Town Board of the Town of East Hampton hereby appoints the following individuals for the calendar year 2018:

Charles Ehren
David Gruber
Bonnie Krupinski
Arthur Malman, Chair
Gene Oshrin
Munir Saltoun
Pat Trunzo
Steve Tuma

Ex-Officio: Sylvia Overby, Co-Liaison Jeff Bragman, Co-Liaison Airport Director Budget Officer

**RESULT:** ADOPTED [UNANIMOUS]

MOVER: Sylvia Overby, Councilwoman

SECONDER: Jeffrey Bragman, Councilman

AYES: Kathee Burke-Gonzalez, Sylvia Overby, Jeffrey Bragman, Peter Van

Scoyoc

Updated: 12/27/2017 4:18 PM by Carole A. Brennan B